"Hot News Contest 22 | My Means of Transportation"

in Hot News Community2 years ago
My means of transportation I like using are tricycle (Keke) and minibus. This two means of transportation are the public transport, they my made day go smoothly without much stress of trekking expecially when am going to a far distance, it serves as a faster and easy means.

IMG_20230221_093217_2~2.jpg

Where do you live now, is the Access Road good? explain as necessary.

Yes, there's an access good roads from where am living. This accessible roads makes it easy for me to find a public transit very easy without wasting of time.
From my place to the main road where I can easily find any means of transportation is about 4minute trek distance. This has been a very good advantage for me anytime am returning home last.

What means of Transport do you use, public or private? Explain it to us.

photostudio_1676968864047.jpg

I normally use public means of transportation. In my state, this are the public transportation that are common, low in price and easy to get at anytime.

Tell us about the activities that you use with these transports in your daily life?

I value all this means of transportation because is what is serving me on daily basis. This means of transportation, I use it when am going to

  • My work place
  • Going to Church
  • When am being sent for an errand by my boss
  • When am going to the market or any other place of my needs
  • When am Visiting my home town.

What is the brand or what is name of the transport you use, if it is a private vehicle what is the price of the vehicle in your country, and if it is public transport what is your daily cost to use it?

Frequently, I use the public transport and my daily cost of using the public transportation now depend on the daily price fuel but today have paid 200 naira (1.15 steem) this morning, hoping to pay the same amount as I will be returning so that, the cost will be 400 naira (2.21 steem ). Other days could be less or more because of the situation we are right now in my country, Nigeria.

What is the fuel used and how much is the unit price of liters and is it easy to buy the fuel?

2000px-Filling_station,_Woodhouse_Lane_-_geograph.org.uk_-_3507140.jpgsource

To be honest, the price of fuel now in my state is from 450 naira ( 2.50 steem) up depending on the filling station you want to fuel your car. Then to get this fuel is not easy because some filling station doesn't open and those filling stations that are still on sales will have a very long queue line. So is not easy to buy fuel now, on like before and most filling station doesn't accept transfer again and this also make peoples to find it difficult in getting fuel.

Thank you

I'm inviting
@oasiskp
@yhud
@patudoh to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CLUB 100
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

"KEKE" this is new knowledge for me, before that there was talk about this transport. Glad you could share your story with us, thank you for participating. Success to you.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you but here in my state, Keke is what we use most and is common to see it. Please the beneficiary reward and burnsteem support is not stated among the rules of this Contest that why some participate does not include it in their entry.

 2 years ago 

No problem, it's not something that's mandatory in the Hot News Community.

 2 years ago 

Okay but in my own case, I like supporting community with the little I could but in this community I don't know how to write in that place of setting but for burnsteem I know is null, so please you can as well give me example and write it here for me so that next time I will know how to set it here.

 2 years ago 

I'm glad to hear that, it's kind of from the user to the community and later from the community to the user. we have an account with the name @hot.news.

 2 years ago 

Thank you am grateful.


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @radjasalman

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the support @radjasalman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66