Hot News#1:The current weather condition of your environment and how it is affecting the people around you.

in Hot News Communitylast year
Happy new week and happy new month to everyone in Hot News Community. I hope you all had a wonderful day today. I return all glory to God, mine was successful. Am glad to join this contest today hosted by @ubongudofot in this noble community. Today I will be sharing with you one of the contest topic which is "The current weather condition of your environment and how it is affecting the people around you"



Am from Nigeria and I live in Akwa ibom precisely Uyo. Today weather is awesome but I know to some people they may not like how the weather is but for me, am very fine and free with the weather.

Waking up in the morning, it looks as if today weather is going to very sunny and hot and I just imagine what will happen today if by the nature of my work, am been sent on an errand. How thirsty, tire and stressful it will be working under the hot sun but it all turn out a revise in favor of me and others people who applauding the weather.

photostudio_1680552039427.jpg

I take a clear notice of today weather since around 9:10am in the morning that the weather condition is very cool and calm. Some minutes or hour it turns be as if there will be an heavy rain, but didn't rain as expected

photostudio_1680552113208.jpg

Although there was a few minutes shower of rain that didn't last but yet the clouds still seems or looks wet.

photostudio_1680552254515.jpg

This weather as help me to carry out my today activities without noticing that time has gone already. Am not to thirsty today because of the weather unlike the hot weather day. This can affect sachet water hawkers because most people will not want to drink cold water because of how the weather is. I know a lot of people will be feeling shivering, having cold, cough and catarrh because of the weather. But yet most people even the plant are enjoying the free slow breeze that is blowing on a gentle way reminding the people how wonderful God and nature is.

photostudio_1680552390159.jpg
I believe most people enjoy today weather especially farmer. They will work without getting tire. Higher institution student who are still going to school will love and appreciate the weather too.

This is the end of how the current weather conditions of my area was. Thank you for reading, I invite my fellow steemian to join this Contest @manuelhooks, @richy20 and @gwillchrist.

Sort:  
 last year 

Nice entry here. And this place looks so much familiar. Could it be somewhere at no. 15 ikpa road, Opp. The university of Uyo town camp.

 last year 

Yes, You're right.
No 15 ikpa road is where am working.

 last year 

So accurate a prediction 😂
That's nice

I'm a student at Uniyo though, that's how I got to know

 last year 

Ok thank for asking, we may get to know each other soon.

 last year 

Why not?
I'd glad to

 last year 

Thank you for taking part in the Hot News #2 contest...

It would have been more interesting to use What3word to indicate your location...

 last year 

Thank you sir. Correction noted.

 last year 

I'm a student there too.
Where are you working at?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62922.80
ETH 3437.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50