(#burnsteem25 )Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4 : Music Makes The World Goes Round by @badmus-official

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Hello everyone, Good day to you all, and I hope you all been doing great. I welcome you all to a new week of the Steemit engagement challenge, which shall be the last week of the season 3 of engagement, and the challenge has been great so far.

Today, I get to post in the Hot news community about music, the context of the contest "music makes the world goes round" which I believe this statement is definitely true as most people evolves around music, and atimes we all find comfort by listening to music. Here comes my entry to the contest, Happy Reading.



What Is your best musical instrument/music player ? Can you play it...?


Well I am rather a music listener, rather than a music maker, I listen to music a lot as I do find interest and passion from it, I'm a great fan of music as most part of my day when I'm in the middle of something or when I want to get in the right mood, I tried to play music to keep me calm or to keep things moving smooth for me as well.

The music player I do make use of is the Spotify music player, this has been on my top-notch music player ever since, it is a well detailed player, and again I'm a fan of hip-hop music and afrobeat so I do enjoy the Spotify playlist as whenever I'm feeling bored or when I need to get in the mood I can go on to the player, search for any music I'd like then boom It's right there in my ears,the Spotify player is my best music player.

IMG_20220808_115143.jpg

Can you play it...?

Yes I do enjoy playing the Spotify player on my phone mostly as I could easily access it, and sometimes when I'm working I do listen to my playlist from the laptop, it's a great experience for me and I believe it is lovely and you could have well check it out and have the experience of the Spotify music playlist.



Is there an interesting history about your musical instrument/music player?


Yes, I do have a personal history with my music player as at 2019 , when I started growing interest in music, I do make use of the Audiomack player, but as times goes on I found out that not all the music does the Audiomack have, which in this case I went for Spotify player which was hard at first when I discovered that I had to be subscribing to the Spotify music and as at then it's cost me 2000 NGN (15 Steem) which was quite expensive for me as I just want to listen to music rather not still pay for it, but as time goes on the subscription-based was deduced and now I paid 600 NGN (5 Steem) for the monthly subscription, and it has been nice so far.

So yes, that was my history with the Spotify player as I am literally a fan of Audiomack player right from the start, but the fact that Audiomack doesn't have all the music and they are limited to some musical artist , which is why I switched to the Spotify player instead.



Why do you like it?


I like the Spotify playlist for a couple of reason, just like I had said earlier , 1 - it's because it has my favourite music and as well I believe Spotify is one of the music player that has the best playlist and I've always argued with my friends from here and there like for example if you're looking for the best hip-hop playlist, Spotify playlist is well-organized.

Spotify music playlist comes first as they are nice and well arranged playlist as well, you can also see number of listeners in the particular music, Spotify also has nice podcast, Radios, Your Mood playlist, and so on.

IMG_20220808_122928.jpg

And as well, it's quiet cheaper when it comes to subscription so those are the reason why I choose Spotify player.



Which music can you play with it..?


I can play several music of my choice with it, I could listen to podcasts, I could listen to albums as I love the blinking light album and as well there are lots of albums that I do enjoy and as well I could download music on it and play them offline.

So my love for music is unlimited when it comes to the Spotify player, l I could watch a lot of music streams, I could download, I could listen to my current mood playlist,I could search for my favourite music and as well look for a nice playlist. you can pick any playlist you want such as happy playlist l, reggae playlist, or anyone that suits your current mood.



Display your pictures of playing ...!


IMG_20220808_120118.jpg

Picture of me playing out one of my liked playlist song titled drip too hard by Lil baby l, was quite a nice music, so that was the music playing at the current moment, and Spotify also has the unique feature where you can read the lyrics of the music you're currently playing.

IMG_20220808_120146.jpg



If you could make a song for steem what will you call it..?


Just like I have said earlier, I'm not really a fan of making music but I'm rather fond of listening to music, so I couldn't be sure confident enough that I could make a music for steem, but If I could make music, I would have loved to name Steem Song because it will be about steemit and it will basically be about the same blockchain and as well it's user experience. so that could be all I would ever think about the Steem Song.



Conclusion


Here comes my conclusion on the contest "music makes the world goes round", one way or the other music has impact people, it has impact many artiste as we have seen people achieving greatness in musicals.

The likes of Burna boy, Wizkid, davido and Top Nigerian artiste are all at the international music level and I'm sure they couldn't have gotten there if not for their love in making good music, music is unique, music brings peace to the soul as there are situations whereby we listen to music to makes our body feels calm.

I have as well discussed that my favourite music player is the Spotify music player, I have described all its features such as you can get many playlist, you can also get the features of lyrics to go and listen to podcast and as well radio stations.

Thank you everybody for following I hope to see great deal of you next time, I would like to invite @jueco , and @solexybaba to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I'm understanding that Spotify is now the top trending platform to get streaming music from important artist for all around the world 🌎 great publication you made about it. Good luck 🤞

 2 years ago (edited)

Hola @badmus-official. Que bueno que te gusta la música, y que la música te alegra el tiempo en tu vida. Genial que optastes por reproductor de spotify. Para mi la música me relaja mucho pero también la música cuando son de melodía en dan mucho sentido entoce prefiero las música alegre. Sabe me gustó mucho leer tu participación en este desafío. Muchas suerte. Saludos

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

Hello, I will like to invite you to the ongoing Power up promotion and stand a chance of winning 2000SP in delegation. This is a great opportunity you wouldn't want to miss to build your Steem power and win delegation rewards. Join the contest using the link below.

Contest Alert (#growwithsteem-naija) Let's Grow Bigger Naija (Powerup/Promotion) by @ngoenyi. Win Monthly Delegation

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.7
Total Score
7.7/10
Voting CSI15.5 ( 1.92 % self, 106 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 09, 2022
O'clock06.49 AM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote9
Valid Comments from Other Users3
Note
Hopefully you can continue to enjoy your favorite music, even if you are a little difficult to play it. thank you for sharing your story with us, Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the evaluation, have a nice day.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome badmus-official.

Holaa! Spotify es un increíble reproductor de música, yo también lo uso mucho, tiene buenas playlist para escuchar y las recomendaciones me gustan uwu, que bueno que disfrute escuchar música en la app.

Saluditos!<3

 2 years ago 

Thank you Sammy, I recon it's a wonderful app for music too, good luck to you too.

Excelente forma de decir lo mucho que disfrutas de la musica, suerte en el concurso.

Saludos y Bendiciones.
Cimtillo Personal Lisseth.png

 2 years ago 

Esta plataforma es maravillosa, y está muy en tendencia. Jamas la he usado pero si he esuchado que puedes obtener alli tus playlist de los artistas mas sonados a nivel mundial.

Es increible como estas plataformas han echo a un lado de alguna manera la compra de los discos, y que con un solo click obtengas los que estas buscando.

Un saludo y exitos en el concurso.

Thank you for sharing good content for Steemit Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32