You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3|Mis mascotas /#club100/@reinamia

in Hot News Community2 years ago

It really aches my heart to see people maltreat animals, these creatures deserve yo be loved. They are loyal than some human beings.
Naty, Bourbon and Brandy are quite lucky to have an owner like you. Naty truly has the characteristics of an alpha, late princess has a great granddaughter. Thank the heavens that Bourbon got well. 😂 i guess he was traumatized indeed my friend. Wow, Tequila and Skay are so adorable, you have great pals there my friend. I have a pal cat Mino, and i wrote my entry all about him, i invite you to visit my good friend.
Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94