You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week #3 /Mis mascotas/Por @leonciocast

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Wow, Copito is so furry and cute, he looks adorable too. I am glad to hear that he got his vaccines already, it will help reduce complications in future.

I want to end this writing by pointing out that the presence of pets in our lives is a beautiful gift from a faithful, close and affectionate being that gives our existence greater happiness and shapes our sensitivity and capacity for kindness and esteem.

I agree with you, pets have made my life and the lives of my family members a better life. Thank you so much for sharing.
I invite you to visit my post too my good friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47