Hot News Contest 25 | Your Daily Habits

in Hot News Community11 months ago

Hello friend, am happy to have seen this community and joined at the time this contest is still on for participation and am also so happy to share 3 of my numerous daily habits.


source: google images

My 3 daily habits include:
a. Always in search of dirts in my house especially sands on the floor and sweeping them, because i hate the feeling when i step my feet on sand in my house.

b. Always rushing to the rest room immediately i arrive at the office to wash and sanitize my hands before i resume work, because i always feel after using the public transport to work, having come in contact with some strangers, my hands are now dirty so i need to wash and sanitize them.

c. Itch my scalp with the tip of my left hand index finger and smell it, or smell every singly thing i want to apply on me (e.g foods, drinks , clothes, and cosmetics) and touch any part of my body and smell it especially my feet, armpits and nostrils, i hate it when some smells offensive, i do this to make sure everything is clean and smells nice.

My fun day is Saturday of the week, its my fun day because its weekend and on Saturdays, I usually go to play volley with my amazing teams mates, where we train, gist, play and sometimes eat and drink after the games.

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmPcvrMhRrcW9DF7g3ChUwumeo4P1PdKfkH7AnYcA2w8gj/Screenshot_20221112-211542
https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmNzHForHb2DB7tVLtb4qouRt8HBc5T7dcjD8WrMF3PNng/20230218_130301

My most tiring day is Monday, because work resumes on Monday after the weekends and they will be a pile up of works to do at the office, plus it always feels longer than every other day of the week for me.

https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmS9roBy3wXkRqFgPEiyYGH3SpR5BA9WpcgZ9AVwhLNtBj/Screenshot_20220718-081434[1].png

When I relax my mind and body is evening ooo......, after the close of work i just go home straight, as soon as i get home first thing is to bath and dash to the kitchen for food and then straight to my bed to eat and lie down to rest or probably sleep.

I relax my mind and body with cool music or a movie, before I lay down to rest, I will turn on my pc, connect my earpiece or ear pods and play music when I have no new movie to watch and if there is a new series, I watch movies straight till nature calls and I sleep off.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

First off, thank you for participating @ayeshanney08.

Secondly, your photo Link looks problematic, hopefully in the next post this will not happen again, so your post is much more interesting.

Thirdly, your habits, especially about hygiene, are great to continue to maintain, I'm sure you have a great day.

Fourth, keep improving your writing style, you will have a much better ability in the future.

 11 months ago 

@fantvwiki thank you so much for the corrections

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69271.35
ETH 3679.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36