"My experience during the COVID-19 lockdown".

in Hot News Community6 months ago

Hello everyone!
How are you all? Hope so you all are good and would enjoying the best days of your life.Before going to answer the questions, let me introduce the word "COVID-19". CO mean corona and VI mean virus And D mean disease and 19 shows the year 2019 as it was discovered in 2019. From this virus every single country and state was effected. After increasing in the number of patients effected by COVID, the every governments of a state announced the lockdown. Lockdown means that no body is allow to move outside freely, without mask and as per other instructions of government.
Now let me tell you how I survived in COVID-19.

coronavirus-5174671.jpg
source

Tell us how you survived from hunger and boredom during the lockdown.
Most of the people were bored in lockdown and they have faced so many problems especially in case of food.
But me, being a monophile, I have never get bored because I like to live alone. But in case of food, I had faced so many problems. Because the markets were closed most of the time. But once the market get open, the crowd of people made traffic, which created difficulties to bought a food.And also the prices of food materials were on peak.

man-4957154.jpg
source
Tell us 4 ways you prevented the COVID-19 virus.
By the grace of Allah almighty, I haven't effected by COVID. Because of the following ways I followed in COVID.
1): I used to wear a mask, gloves on hand, and I have used hand sanitiser.
2): I never shake hand with someone.
3): I get vaccine.
4): I have never joined crowd of people.
These were some ways that I prevented the COVID-19.

Did any of your family members or close friends contact the virus?

Yes, one of my cousin get virus. We called to a doctors, and they transfer him to the Hospital. After two to three weeks, he came back to home. We all were very happy, because we were thought that he will never survive. But by the grace of Allah and the efforts of doctors, he came back to home as a healthy man.

Ebola and COVID-19 which one was more frustrating?
The comparison of both viruses is difficult to share, but I would try to tell you my personal opinion. According to me, the more frustrating virus is COVID-19. Because it was spread worldwide and effect almost all the countries and states.
The tips for the prevention of this virus was difficult to followed.

At the end, now I would like to invite by friends @shahid2030 @goodybest @disconnect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65