News Economic Diary Game : On The Cloud Nine Of My New Hoodies Zipper & Sedap Malam Flowers (21/07/2024)

in Hot News Community2 months ago

|1000037057.jpg

I was selecting some bunches of fresh water spinach at Kios Sayur Pak Dhe what3words.com Kalimosodo Street No. 33A, Madiun City, East Java

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


In early morning I went to Kios Sayur Pak Dhe what3words.com Kalimosodo Street No. 33A, Madiun City, East Java to bought chicken with the amiable chicken seller is about 1.5 kilograms and the price is IDR 44,000. If we convert to Steem is about 13.53 Steem.

We asked the chicken seller to assist us to chop the chicken. Yeah, we will cook Betutu Chicken, one of the traditional food from Bali later. We had our special chef which one had a lot of experiences in Bali. Ahaha... After paying, we said a massive thank you to the chicken seller.


1000035832.jpg

Waiting for the chicken seller weight our chicken at Kios Sayur Pak Dhe what3words.com Kalimosodo Street No. 33A, Madiun City, East Java

Several minutes later we went to the real Kios Sayur Pak Dhe what3words.com Kalimosodo Street No. 33A, Madiun City, East Java to buy water spinach furthermore traditional crackers.

We bought four bunches of water spinach and the prices are : IDR 1,500 x 4 bunches = IDR 6,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.84 Steem. We do love the water spinach inasmuch as was so fresh.

Then we took a pack of traditional crackers and the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.53 Steem. Almost all of us loves traditional crackers. It frequently on exist on our dine table.


1000035844.jpg

We were looking for some ingredients for cooking later at Kios Sayur Pak Dhe what3words.com Kalimosodo Street No. 33A, Madiun City, East Java

1000035843.jpg

I was selecting fresh water spinach at Kios Sayur Pak Dhe what3words.com Kalimosodo Street No. 33A, Madiun City, East Java

We continued our journey to looking for the lemongrass due to the fact that in Kios Sayur Pak Dhe there is no lemongrass. Alhamdulillah finally we found it finally at The Warung Sayur Ngebong what3words.com at Ngebong Street, Banjarejo, Madiun City, East Java.

We bought a bunch of lemongrass and the price is IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.61 Steem. Alhamdulillah finally we finished buying some ingredients for cooking for preparing our monthly agenda, ”Studying Together” later.

In the evening, about 7 pm, Alhamdulillah some of my packages came from TikTok Shop. I bought two pieces of MS. StreetWear Hoodie Zipper Premium Unisex Sweater & a piece of sportswear.

(Alhamdulillah lucky me I got a lot of voucher discount, promo live streaming, flash sale plus free shipping a few days ago from TikTok online shop. So that's why I paid for all of my packages with a good price. Hehe...)


1000036746.jpg

Alhamdulillah my packages from Tokopedia TikTok in Streetwear what3words.com Rahaya, Margaasih, Bandung Regency, West Java & Mall Tiktok Shop already arrived at my house

1000036748.jpg

The fabrics & colours of MS. StreetWear Hoodie Zipper Premium Unisex Sweater are adorable. I am keen on it

Well, I got a great price at that time. For two pieces of MS. StreetWear Hoodie Zipper Premium Unisex Sweater & a piece of sportswear after having promo, discount, flash sale plus free shipping, I only need to paid IDR 125,000. If we convert to Steem is about 38.43 Steem. I bought my hoodie zipper on Tokopedia TikTok in Streetwear what3words.com Rahaya, Margaasih, Bandung Regency, West Java meanwhile my sportswear on Mall TikTok Shop. Yeah, I meant to buy 2 pieces of MS. StreetWear Hoodie Zipper Premium Unisex Sweater inasmuch as I want to give a special gift birthday to my bestie. Hehe...

She was a happy bunny when she knew that I gave a little surprise for her birthday even if too late at that time. May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, sweety. Olive colour for me & denim colour is for my bestie.

In the evening our boss brought a bunch of Sedap Malam Flowers also which one she bought in Blitar Market what3words.com East Java, IDR 30,000. If we convert to Steem is about 9.22 Steem


1000036747.jpg1000037058.jpg
1000036385.jpg1000036387.jpg
1 piece of Hoodie Zipper for me & 1 piece of Hoodie Zipper I gave to my bestie for her birthday gift by Tokopedia TikTok in Streetwear what3words.com Rahaya, Margaasih, Bandung Regency, West Java. We took some pics with Sedap Malam Flowers

Okey dokey fellas, total that I spent my money to bought some ingredients for cooking in Madiun City, East Java plus bought two pieces of Hoodie Zipper & sportswear on Tokopedia TikTok plus Mall Tiktok Shop are :

IDR 44,000 + IDR 6,000 + IDR 5,000 + IDR 2,000 + IDR 125,000 + IDR 30,000 = IDR 212,000

if we convert to Steem is about 65.19 Steem

Then if we convert to SBD is about 4.86 SBD


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Big thank you for reviewing my post, my brother
Have a blessed weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58