News Economic Diary Game : I Was Dying For Richeese Factory, Madiun City (07/03/2023

in Hot News Community2 months ago

IMG20240307205551.jpg

I was dying for Richeese Factory what3words.com, Pahlawan Street, RT. 1, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java after downpour

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


In the morning we rode our motorcycle and went to the small shop, Ratna what3words.com at Taman Praja Street, Pandean, Madiun City, East Java to bought some ingredients for cooking today.

We bought a kilogram of fish, beans, tempeh, shallots, garliscs in that small shop. Well, total for all of our shopping in that store are the price is IDR 30,000. If we convert to Steem is about 5.4 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.35 SBD


IMG20240307081453.jpg

Bought some ingredients for cooking today at the small shop, Ratna what3words.com at Taman Praja Street, Pandean, Madiun City, East Java

In the evening after teaching some classes in my English class, I am famished. I taken a bath and get dressed. I wore my jacket due to the fact that was freezing. Yeah, last time was pouring.

I rode my motorcycle and stopped at Richeese Factory what3words.com, Pahlawan Street, RT. 1, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java. Jazz, I was dying for Richeese Factory from several weeks ago.

For your information that Richeese Factory Madiun City, East Java always open for 24 hours. So that you can go there whenever you feel hungry or want to hang out or spend your time with your lovely one, family, friends or partners.


IMG20240307203507.jpg

One of my favorite meals, Richeese Factory, specially the special cheese sauce at Richeese Factory what3words.com, Pahlawan Street, RT. 1, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java

I order Combo Fire Chicken Level 3 with Fruitarian Ice Tea and the prices are IDR 44,500. If we convert to Steem is about 8.02 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.52 SBD. One of my cup of tea in Richeese Factory is cheese sauce.

I order Cheesy Cream Soup also in Richeese Factory what3words.com, Pahlawan Street, RT. 1, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java and the price is IDR 5,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.9 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.05 SBD. The taste of Cheesy Cream Soup is savory.

I had to paid the tax resto also about 10% namely IDR 4,950. If we convert to Steem is about 0.89 Steem. If we convert to SBD is approximately 0.05 SBD.


IMG20240307205558.jpg

Having dinner at Richeese Factory what3words.com, Pahlawan Street, RT. 1, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java in the drizzling

IMG_20240307_211709_030.webp

Starving after teaching my lovely pupils

When I was enjoying my dine at Richeese Factory Madiun City, it was drizzling. After enjoy my dine alone in Richeese Factory what3words.com, Pahlawan Street, RT. 1, Pangongangan, Madiun City, East Java, I went to the parking area afterwards paid for my motorcycle parking to the parking attendant, IDR 2,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.36 Steem. Alhamdulillah now I can sleep with a happy tummy & soul after met my cheese sauce in Richeese Factory. Hehe...

Alright, total for all of my economic activities today to bought some ingredients for cooking this morning and bought some meals & beverages for my dine plus parking area for my motorcycle in Madiun City, East Java are :

IDR 30,000 + IDR 44,500 + IDR 5,000 + IDR 4,950 + IDR 2,000 = IDR 86,450


if we convert to Steem is about 15.58 Steem

Then if we convert to SBD is about 1 SBD


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 2 months ago 

Alhamdullilah, thanks a bunch my warm-hearted brada
Happy Suhoor later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70