News Economic Diary Game : I am Falling In Love With Savory Cemoe, Madiun Traditional Food (2/11/2023)

in Hot News Community8 months ago

IMG20231102213630.jpg

Hmmm, I am falling in love with this savory meals, Cemoe, Madiun Traditional Food at Cemoe Seller near Sleko Food Court what3words.com at Soekarno - Hatta Street, Demangan, Madiun City, East Java

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


In the morning after taken a bath and get dressed. A few minutes later my friend picked me up by her motorcycle. She asked me to looking for some meals for my breakfast.

Finally we stopped our motorcycle at Canteen SMK Negeri 3 what3words.com at Mayjen Panjaitan Street, Banjarejo, Madiun City, East Java. Yep, there are a lot of foods & beverages there

I order a bowl of chicken soto plus rice and a cup of orange juice. For a bowl of chicken soto plus rice the price is IDR 8,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.3 Steem.

Meanwhile for a cup of orange juice the price is IDR 3,000. If we convert to Steem is about 0.87 Steem.

Let me tell you, in Madiun City, East Java mostly the cup for beverages the size is bigger than a normal cup in some cities in Indonesia. I asked the juice seller to put a little sugar in my orange juice.


IMG_20231102_084634.jpg

I had a bowl of Chicken Soto plus rice for my morning breakfast at Canteen SMK Negeri 3 what3words.com at Mayjen Panjaitan Street, Banjarejo, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20231102090217.jpg

Drinking a big cup of ice orange juice less sugar at Canteen SMK Negeri 3 what3words.com at Mayjen Panjaitan Street, Banjarejo, Madiun City, East Java

Before back to my house, my friend asked me to bought foods also for my lunch. Yep, inasmuch as she will busy as a bee this noon so she couldn’t accompany me to buy foods later.

I made decision to bought a pack of rice with rolade, Java Traditional Food plus fried tempeh and tofu for my lunch. I asked the seller also to put sambel a.k.a. chili and tomato sauce.

For a pack of my lunch the price is approximately IDR 10,000. If we convert to Steem is about 2.87 Steem. After said a massive thank you to the amiable seller, my friend dropped me to my house.


IMG20231102094242.jpg

Buying some foods for my lunch at Canteen SMK Negeri 3 what3words.com at Mayjen Panjaitan Street, Banjarejo, Madiun City, East Java

In the evening after teaching my lovely pupils in my English private class, my bestie asked me to looking for some foods for my dine. No wonder, I was dying for Cemoe from several days ago.

I asked her to went to Cemoe Seller near Sleko Food Court what3words.com at Musi Street, Pandean, Madiun City, East Java. It was a cold night.

I bought a portion of Cemoe, Madiun Traditional Food which one consists of chopped bread, sticky rice, coconut milk plus grilled peanut. If I am not mistaken the seller usually boiled the soup with ginger plus lemongrass.

First time I ate Cemoe is in Madiun City, East Java. And no doubt, I am falling in love with this tasty and unique meals.

For a portion of Cemoe the price is IDR 6,000. If we convert to Steem is about 1.73 Steem. This is one of my favorite Cemoe in Madiun City, East Java, exactly at Soekarno – Hatta Street near Sleko Food Court. Recommended.


IMG20231102215956.jpg

I was buying Cemoe, my cup of tea at Cemoe Seller near Sleko Food Court what3words.com at Soekarno - Hatta Street, Demangan, Madiun City, East Java

IMG20231102221951.jpg

Buying medicine,Sangobion inasmuch as feeling under the weather for these days at Apotek Kimia Farma Madiun what3words.com at Trunojoyo Street, Pandean, Madiun City, East Java

After paid and say thank you a billion to the old man, The warm-hearted Cemoe Seller, I and my bestie continue our journey and stopped at Apotek Kimia Farma Madiun what3words.com at Trunojoyo Street, Pandean, Madiun City, East Java. We bought medicine. We bought a pack or 10 (ten) capsule Sangobion inasmuch as my friend and I am feeling under the weather for these days. Headache and perhaps low blood pressure. For 10 capsule Sangobion the price is IDR 20,500. If we convert to Steem is about 5.87 Steem. We lack of sleep with our full schedule. Our bad.


Well, total for all of my economic activities today with my friends to bought some foods & beverages plus medicine, Sangobion in Madiun City, East Java are :

IDR 8,000 + IDR 3,000 + IDR 10,000 + IDR 6,000 + IDR 20,500 = IDR 47,500
if we convert to Steem is about 13.63 Steem

Then if we convert to SBD is about 0.94 SBD


Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. Good post here should be..

Screenshot_20231101_062609_Picsart.jpg

Curated by : <@chant>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47