News Diary Game : On The Way To Madiun City Whilst Reading The Love Letters From My Lovely Pupils (03/07/2024)

in Hot News Community2 months ago

IMG_20240703_095312_163.webp

Read the love letters a.k.a. questionnaire from my adorable pupils are definitely made me melting

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


I woke up at the dawn and I took wudhu’ or ablution & had a Dawn Prayer in my bedroom. Yeah, last night I slept alone due to the fact that my roommate already back to her house last night. She is a native Kediri Regency.


IMG_20240703_082553.jpg

Alhamdulillah done cleaning my bedroom in Kampung Inggris what3words.com Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java

I took my Holy Qur'an and recited some Surah in Juz 26 in my bedroom. I drank a lot of water in early morning. I collect & fold my clothes afterwards package it & put it into my luggage. Yeah, today is my last day in Kampung Inggris, Pare. The Holiday Program is over and I have to go back as a possible owing to the fact that I had planning to go holiday to Bali, Denpasar. After make sure all of my belongings already put into my luggage, I clean my bedroom.

My boss and my friend call me and asked me to have some meals before I go. Actually they prohibited me to go home to Madiun City, East Java. They want me to stay there and teach in their course. However I try to reject it politely inasmuch as I have a lot of students in Madiun City, East Java.

We had a long conversation & evaluation for our Holiday Program Summer English Camp with with SD Muhammadiyah Plus Maduran, Lamongan for a week. They show me the questionnarie from our lovely pupils.

They told me that Alhamdulillah almost all of the pupils gave a great response after studying with me & my friend. In Holiday Program Summer English Camp with M-Brothers Language Center – 2024 with SD Muhammadiyah Plus Maduran, Lamongan, I teach concerned ”Daily Expressions, Vocabs plus Conditional Agenda”.

They said mostly the pupils choosed me as one of the favorite tutors during Holiday Program Summer English Camp in Kampung Inggris what3words.com Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java. MasyaaAllah read the love letters a.k.a. questionnaire from my pupils is definitely made me melting.


IMG20240703084731.jpgIMG20240703084757.jpg
IMG20240703085106.jpgIMG20240703084929.jpg
Read the love letters a.k.a. questionnaire from my adorable pupils are definitely made me melting

IMG_20240702_112027_154.webpIMG_20240702_112541_291.webp
IMG_20240701_062106_426.webpIMG_20240702_123634_886.webp
Will be missing you, my adorable pupils. See you when I see you, sweethearts

(Image source by : my friend)


IMG-20240703-WA0013.jpgIMG-20240703-WA0014.jpg
They bring my heart to Maduran, Lamongan. I do love you, my sholehah pupils

IMG20240703085956_BURST000_COVER.jpg

I visited Mr.BOB Kampung Inggris what3words.com at Asparaga Street, Tegalsari, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java to take certificates to our beloved students which one had a holiday program also in Mr.BOB several days ago

After sharing & caring with my boss and my friend, I got permit with them. Yeah, my travel already in front of our yard to pick me up. My boss reminds me again that they put a biggest hope if someday later if I have holiday, I can teach again in their course. However before going home to Madiun City, East Java, I visited Mr.BOB Kampung Inggris what3words.com at Asparaga Street, Tegalsari, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java to take certificates to our lovely students which one had a holiday program also in Mr.BOB several days ago. There are forty students got holiday in Mr.BOB and two of them forgot to bring their certificate.


IMG_20240703_095401_165.webp

Finally we have to go back to Madiun City after finishing our holiday program in Kampung Inggris, Pare

Alhamdulillah I was breathtaking during on the road. Yeah, inasmuch as a lot of beautiful scenery around me right & left side. I was back with my pretty friend from Moluccas who teaches in holiday program also in others course in Kampung Inggris, Pare. We had a small talks then fell asleep. Yeah, our body rather exhausted during teaching in holiday program in Kampung Inggris, Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri, East Java. Alhamdulillah approximately three hours later, we already arrived to Madiun City, East Java.


IMG20240703103159.jpgIMG20240703103144.jpg
Breathtaking during on the road from Kampung Inggris, Pare, Kediri Regency to Madiun City, East Java

IMG20240703104218_01.jpg

Windy, cloudy yet hot during on the long trip

I took a rest and changed my dress. After had a little chit-chat with my gorgeous boss and friend in our big house, I took a nap. An hour later I prepared myself to teach my beloved student in my online private English class from Lhokseumawe, Aceh.

Like our habitual actions, after opening our class with Basmallah and a little du’a, I brush up her vocabularies about a week ago. Yeah, inasmuch as I was busy as a bee in Kampung Inggris, Pare. Today I teach her concerned, ”Adjective & ANA”.


IMG20240703162149.jpgIMG20240703150634.jpg
Teaching my stunning student from Lhokseumawe, Aceh in my online private English class

IMG20240703200354.jpg

Enjoying the sweetest apple while sharing & caring on the dine table with my prettiest friends after back from holiday program Kampung Inggris, Pare

In the evening we gather in our dining room and got dinner together while had a small talks. My friend slices some apples, too. While enjoying the sweetest apple, we were sharing & caring about our experiences during our Holiday Program in Kampung Inggris, Pare, Tulungrejo, Kediri. Jazz, all of us got a job holiday program for a week & two weeks on vacation. We switch on our air conditioner. I put a little hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then off to the bed. I miss my blanket so bad. Oyasuminasai fellas...



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



SEARCH team.png

Curated by : @damithudaya

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

A massive thank you for reviewing my post
Have a blessed night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62020.79
ETH 2420.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64