News Diary Game : Having Fun At Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria With My Lovely Family (08/01/2023)

in Hot News Communitylast year

IMG20230108153912.jpg

Having fun at Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria what3words.com, Alue Lim, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh with my lovely family

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


In the Sunday morning I try to help my elder sister and my mom to prepare some ingredients for cooking. Yep, my family asked me to go to swim at Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria, Alue Lim, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I made my bed and swept the floor. I collect the rubbish then throw it into the rubbish place on the side of the main road in front of my house.

I accompanied my nephew also to watch some our favourite programs, Spongebob Squarepants.

Finally in the afternoon after prepared ourselves, we went to Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria what3words.com, Alue Lim, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh by car. And yeah when we arrived at Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria extremely crowded in that noon. Weekend vibes, absolutely.


IMG20230108151601.jpgIMG20230108151725.jpgIMG20230108151556.jpg
Took a lil pics before swam with my lovely family at Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria

We spent our time together in that blessed weekend. We were swimming together while waiting for the bucket full of the water and play the waterboom together. It was a fun day. I had a quality time with my family.

We were enjoying our lunch menu together also on the hut at Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria. Yep, my lovely mommy & elder sister today cooking our favourite menu such as spicy mackerels, fried chicken, sauteed vegetables & spicy fried noodles with meatballs.

We brought a lot of snacks also. Yeah, kiddos over the moon fo snacks. My elder sister and mommy bought a bunch of snacks last night in Suzuya Supermarket Lhokseumawe City.


IMG20230108153852.jpg

Having lunch together with my family before swim at Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria what3words.com, Alue Lim, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG-20230108-WA0034.jpgIMG-20230108-WA0035.jpg
Captured my unforgettable moments with my favourite human

(Image source by my sibling's WhatsApp)


IMG_20230108_180418.jpg

Unpredictable met one of Steemian, Mr. @resyiazhari at Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria, Alue Lim, Lhokseumawe

Unpredictable at that time I met one of my Steemian friend also, Mr. @resyiazhari at Waterboom Taman Mangat Ceria, Alue Lim, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. No wonder we had a small talks about Steemit. This is our second time met each others uncoincidentally after our first meeting at Gathaf Cafe when Steemian Indonesia, I meant Aceh made gathering approximately a half year ago. I ask him also to make a post or writing again in Steemit. Yet he told me that he is quite busy now.


In the evening my lovely family bought some meals and Thai young coconut jelly in Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Meanwhile I fell asleep in the car. Yeah, I slept a wink after swimming approximately two hours.


IMG20230108194543.jpg
Drinking Thai young coconut jelly with my lovely family


I changed my dress then clean my face. I accompanied my lovely nephew watched their favourite channels also, cartoon series.

I wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the sack. I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer. I miss my doll, bolster and blanket so bad, ”Zzzzzzzzzzz” 😴

See you when I see you, buddies 👋🏻



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

although living in the same city, but never met.

 last year 

Ahaha, yazz my brother
Perhaps we are busy as bee in our daily activities

May Yaa Rahman blessed your life, brother

 last year 

seru banget ya kak jalan2 ke Waterboom bersama keluarga 😊

 last year 

Alhamdulillah, yazz my brother
Seru sekali dihari weekend itu berkumpul bersama keluarga tercinta

Semoga brother & keluarga sehat & bahagia selalu di sana yak

 last year 

Amin, Terimakasih doanya kak. Semoga kita semua selalu bahagia.

 last year 

Aamiin Allahumma Aamiin
Sama-sama dek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43