News Diary Game : Falling In Love At The First Sight With The Local Band & Being A MC Soft Opening ASKI DPC Lhokseumawe City (05/03/2023)

in Hot News Communitylast year

IMG20230305094253.jpg

Falling in love at the first sight with the local band in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


IMG20230305082709.jpg

Doing aero zumba dance on blessed Sunday morning

On Sunday morning I taken a bath and wore my sportswear. Yazz, this blessed morning I want to follow aero zumba dance with my ZIN and some members outside. Quite a bunch of members at that time. No wonder, approximately an hour later our bodies full of bullets sweat after did aerobic zumba dance in the field.

Several minutes later, after follow aero zumba dance, I went to Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City to looking for some meals for my morning breakfast. I was starving.

I bought some beverages and face mask accesories also in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. Extremely crowded at that time.

A plenty of people, I meant the sellers & Lhokseumawe Citizen gather at that place to spent their morning weekend with their family, friends and partners.


IMG20230305093406.jpg

The atmosphere in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City, Aceh on Sunday morning

I just realized that is one of the bank in Lhokseumawe City made special event there. And yeah, I listen the great voice from the singer and local band. They sing a song one of my favourite songs, ”Perahu - Rafli Kande”.

To be honest this is my first looked at them, the new local band from Aceh. However I am falling in love with their perfomance, moreover the singer voice. He absolutely has a lovely voice, easy listening, unique & charismatic.

All of the audience I consider falling in love also with this band. The audience include me gave standing applause to their amazing perfomance in that sunny day. Bravo.


IMG20230305093712.jpg

Falling in love at the first sight with the local band in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

IMG_20230305_104349.png

All of a sudden met one of my gorgeous friends in Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City

I just walked alone. Suddenly several minutes later I met some of my friends, too. We had a small talks while having a seat in the cafe around Ahad Festival Lhokseumawe City. It is been a while we didn’t meet each others. We took some pictures to captured our moments after did some sports on Sunday morning.

In the afternoon after taken a bath, I took a nap. I am exhausted after did some sports last morning.

Thereafter I prepare myself. I wore my sportswear with black dress code based on my coach requirements.


IMG_20230305_172607.jpg

Being a master of ceremony in the special event, soft opening ASKI in Buloh Intersection, Cunda

Yeah, they invite me to attend in the special event, soft opening ASKI (Asosiasi Senam Kebugaran Indonesia) DPC Lhokseumawe City in Buloh Intersection, Cunda. The leader of ASKI, Mrs. Hasrida a.k.a. my stunning instructor and my coach, Mrs. Eka asked me to be a Master of Ceremony in that special event. No doubt, I said yes to them. The event, soft opening ASKI on that Sunday noon quite fun.

We were doing aerobic, zumba dance, Bollywood dance and so forth till two hours non stop. Our bodies full of bullets sweat.


IMG_20230305_172757_023.webpIMG_20230305_173103_136.webp
Captured my lovely moments after did aeromix with my lovely instructor, ZIN & coach in soft opening ASKI DPC Lhokseumawe City

In the evening one of my bestie asked me to get dinner at Fruits Traditional Market, Pusong Baru, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

She want to share a lot of stories to me and asked my advice. Yeah, my bestie knew that I am a good listener and boost her spirit. Ahaha...

After dropped my bestie to her house, I immediately back to my house while rode my motorcycle with the highest speed.

I clean my face, taken a bath and get dressed. I switch on my fan then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I wore my socks, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the pillow.

Have a wonderful day, fellas. See you when I see you, buddies 👋🏻



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 30%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

15/03/2023


image.png

 last year 

Alhamdulilah thanks a bunch SC05 & @josepha 💝🥰
Have a blessed day 😇

Keren... Band nya Teungku Ranup tu @asiahaiss

 last year 

Oalah, begitu yak Bang 😅
Ok Bang, terima kasih banyak atas informasinya 🙏🏻
Saya baru tahu, ahaha

Have a blessed night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44