News Diary Game : Done Do Aero Zumba Dance In PT. PAG, PT. PJB UBJOM PLTMG Arun & Disporapar Lhokseumawe (27/05/2023)

in Hot News Community11 months ago

IMG_20230527_111020.jpg

Done do aero zumba dance in PT. PAG, PT. PJB UBJOM PLTMG Arun & Disporapar Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


My alarm ringing to woke me up in early morning from my cellphone. Today my ZIN & instructor asked me to be their shadow to join aero zumba dance in three companies, there are PT. Perta Arun Gas (PAG), PT. PJB & Disporapar Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Well, I prepared myself. Taken a bath & wore my sportswear. I drank two glasses of water before I start do some sports in a few minutes later.

Approximately forty minutes later my ZIN picked me up by their car. Our first schedule is did aero zumba dance at PT. Perta Arun Gas (PAG), Industri, Muara Satu, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh. We did aero zumba dance with some employees, managers plus doctor in the big field in that company.

Approximately about an hour later, we finished do aero zumba dance and yeah, our bodies full of bullets sweat. It was a boiled weather in that blessed Friday morning. However the staff extremely excited to did it.


IMG20230526074436.jpg

Alhamdulillah, done aero zumba dance with some employees, managers & doctor at PT. Perta Arun Gas (PAG), Industri, Muara Satu, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

We continue drove our car went to PT. PJB UBJOM PLTMG Arun, Lhokseumawe, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam. Yep, this is the second part to did aero zumba dance also in this company. Unpredictable, it looks like had two suns on the sky. The day was like an oven.


IMG20230526083518.jpg

Doing aero zumba dance with some staff at PT. PJB UBJOM PLTMG Arun, Lhokseumawe, Nanggroe Aceh Darussalam

IMG20230526085155.jpg

Mens sana in corpero sano

Lucky me I wore my glasses and hat plus sunscreen to avoid my face from ultraviolet light. Honestly I wore hat plus glasses also to make me confident inasmuch as an introvert I dislike crowded, indeed. However I have to came out from true colours to be profesional when I did some jobs. Less than an hour later we finished do aero zumba dance in that company, PT. PJB. We captured some pictures also for our documents.

After drank some of boxes of chocolate milk, we shake our legs to back to our car. We had our third schedule to did aero zumba dance at Disporapar Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

No wonder, we did some sports with some civil servants, leaders plus some pretty members in Disporapar Lhokseumawe City in that wonderful morning. My instructor & ZIN asked me to captured


IMG_20230527_110500.jpgIMG_20230527_110508.jpg

IMG_20230527_110729.jpg

Our happy soul after finished aero zumba dance at Disporapar Lhokseumawe City, Aceh

(Image source by : my instructor)


After got morning breakfast, my ZIN dropped me by their car to my house. I immediately back to my house and taken a bath again. After get dressed, I took a rest while play my mobile phone. No wonder, my priority is all about Steemit.

I made decision to took a nap. I miss my pillow & doll so bad, ”ZzzzzZzzz” 😴. Woke up from my sleep, I ate some fresh fruits whilst watched some criminal, mysterious, murder & psychophat cases based on true story from some countries on Youtube on my cellular phone.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. I am dying for writing, definitely.

It was pouring in the evening. When I realized that downpour was stopped, I wore my jacket and hijab then looking for some meals. My tummy was growling in that freezing evening. I bought Sate Padang in Kutablang Intersection, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

I back to my house in hurry and washed my legs. I continued my some posts for Steemit on my laptop while listening some of my favorite songs, old song.

I clean my face with my skincare and wore my sweater plus socks. I switch on our air conditioner in our bedroom, recited TriQul, made a little du’a and hit the sack. Have a blessed night.

See you when I see you, buddies 👋🏻



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @pandora2010

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66