News Diary Game : Barakallahu Fii Umrik Our Little Boy (03/03/2024)

in Hot News Community3 months ago (edited)

IMG20240303184324.jpg

Barakallahu fii umrik our little boy

Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


Our alarm woke us up to do a Dawn Prayer. Yeah even if rather late, we in hurry to took wudhu’ or ablution. My morning routine ba’da praying, I took my Holy Qur'an and continue to recited some Surah in Juz 29 till 30.

We open all of the window and door in the first floor and second floor to make the fresh air came into our house in the blessed morning. The weather quite cold that Sunday morning. I do a little sports in the family room, too.

IMG_20240303_090547.jpg

Itadakimasu...

I taken a bath then companied my best friend went to the small shop to bought some ingredients for cooking today. Yup, one of my friends had schedule to cook some foods in the kitchen & she asked me to help her. This Sunday morning we cook fish chili sauce, sauteed water spinach plus fried tempe while listening music. All the praise only for Yaa Rahim, approximately an hour later we finished cooking. No doubt, we were a happy bunny enjoy our morning breakfast in the weekend. We enjoy our breakfast while had a small talks in our dining room.

I wash the dishes and clean my hands. I took my journal & monthly report to make sure that I already fill all of the data.

Jazz, this afternoon we will had a meeting in our office with all of the tutors and my friend, the owner of our English Course.

I took some English books which one we got it from Singapore several days ago. I am over the moon with those books. Extremely good books with a good explanation. The way I see those books are better than Indonesia lesson books. My bad.


IMG20240303103649.jpg

Reading some of English books which one we got it from Singapore. What a lovely books

Finish Midday Prayer I watched some spoiler Korean Movies while laying down on my bed and fell asleep. I couldn’t hold my sleepiness any longer. I was so sleepy from last time, indeed.

My alarm ringing to woke me up to do Afternoon Prayer. I took my white & lilac towel afterwards taken a bath. I took wudhu’ or ablution and had an Afternoon Prayer in my bedroom.

Several minutes later my friends & I prepare ourselves. Yepp, we had meeting this afternoon in the office at 4 pm. We did a lot of evaluation, sharing & caring, discussion about our students, teaching methods, matters and so forth in the meeting till evening.

After had a Dusk Prayer, we gave a little surprise to one of our the tutor, I meant our friend’s son who’s birthday today. We sang a birthday song at that time then one by one of us gave a good du’a to him, the smart boy.


IMG20240303183459.jpgIMG20240303184321.jpg
Barakallahu fii umrik our lil boy. May Yaa Rahim blessed your life, sweetheart

We had a bunch of meals and beverages in that Sunday evening. We enjoy our dinner while made a little jokes and small talks in the office. At 9 pm we clean our office together and back to our own house.

Meanwhile drinking a cup of orange juice, I watched some Hollywood Movies on my cellular phone. After Evening Prayer, I took my Holy Qur'an and recited Surah Al-Mulk & some Surah in Juz 30.

After clean my face, we switch on our air conditioner. I put a litte hand & body lotion on my body, put a little serum & moisture gel on my face, recited TriQul, made a little du’a then hit the sack.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 3 months ago 

Big thank you for checking my post, my brada
Have a blessed weekend

 3 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, I highly appreciate it, ma brada 🙏🏻
Happy Suhoor 😇

 3 months ago 

Selamat ulang tahun

 3 months ago 

Terima kasih teman 🙏🏻

 3 months ago 

Sama-sama teman

 3 months ago 

Greetings!
Happy to see your post. you have elaborated things in a manner able way. Your style of writing is unmatched. I mean fabulous.You have used markdowns like a pro. It seems that you are a hard working steemian .Your way of writing is good.I will try my best to grow on steem.I must say your way of posting is good.I hope I will see great posts in future. I am very impressed with your writing. I appreciate you.

 3 months ago 

Alhamdulillah, thank you a billion for your lovely comments, my friend 🥰
I try my best to make a lovely post in my day. Hehe...

May God blessed your life, my lovely friend 🤍😇

 3 months ago 

My pleasure Thank you so much 😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70971.83
ETH 3830.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.41