#burnsteem25 || News Diary Game - Health - August 2nd, 2022 : Wash My Laundry, Do Aero Zumba & Teach English Private Course In The Cold Weather

in Hot News Community2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null and 10% to @hot.news

IMG-20220802-WA0051.jpg
Our happy face & soul after did aero zumba in the cold weather

(Image source by my ZIN's WhatsApp)


Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


”Dek, come on wake up ! Pray Subuh”, I heard my sibling’s voice in the dawn. Well, I woke up. I got up then did a little stretching in my living room.

I relieve myself, I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Subuh. I recited one of my fav Surah in the dawn, Al-Mulk and some Surah in Juz 30 in my Holy Qur'an.

After drank a spoon of black honey and a glass of water, I went to my living room then did a little aerobic there.


IMG20220802065101.jpg
I am dying for honey


Yep, several hours later I soaked my laundry with the detergent powder and water into the black bucket.

Yeah, I want to washed my laundry fot this week. I divided by two rounds. The first round is dark colours and the second round is soft colours.

Well, finished wash my laundry in the morning, I soaked them with laundry parfume. When I want to dried them in the clothesline area, suddenly pouring. It was raining cats and dogs. Then I cancel to dried them. Rolling on the floor.


IMG20220802135554.jpg
Alhamdulillah, finally I finished wash my laundry till 2 rounds. What a life. Ahaha


I brush and clean the washing area then taken a bath. After got lunch, I taken a bath, took wudhu’ or ablution afterwards Pray Dzuhur.

I fold my hijab prayer and prayer rug then take a rest. I just lay down on my bedroom meanwhile playing my cellular phone and check plus recheck some notifications on my phone.

I watched some English video also to improve and update my English on social media. I am dying for English, definitely. No compromise !


IMG20220802145207.jpg
My lovely sibling just finished cooking my fav menu. I am a happy bunny for my lunch


After Pray Ashar, I get dressed. I meant I wore my sportswear. Yeah, my zumba instructor network asked me to follow them to did aero zumba in one of the bank in Lhokseumawe City.

I shake hands then got permit to my elder sister. I choose to rode my bicycle due to the fact that I want to do some sports more this blessed Tuesday.

The weather is freeze in that afternoon after downpour last hours ago.

When I arrived at the place, some of staff, the women in that bank still preparing themselves. And a few minutes later my ZIN & two members arrived at the place.

”Ok, let’s start aero zumba”, Told our ZIN to all of us. It’s time to move our bodies. Mens sana in corpero sano.

We do love to maintain our #health by do some sports in our daily activities. Yeah, I did aerobic, aero boxing, zumba dance, jogging, cycling, swimming, badminton and so forth.

I am over the moon when my body full of bullets sweat after do some sports.

It seems to me that do some sports not only because maintain our health, yet this is about to boost our immune system, feeling and soul.

And yazz sure, besides good for our #health, do some sports can also make us have a long life. Aamiin...


IMG-20220802-WA0050.jpg
Our happy face & soul after did aero zumba in one of the bank in Lhokseumawe City

(Image source by my ZIN's WhatsApp)


IMG-20220802-WA0051.jpg
With my stunning ZIN & the staff of one of bank in Lhokseumawe City

(Image source by my ZIN's WhatsApp)


I back to my house then got dine. My tummy was growling. Ok, finished get dinner, I taken a bath, took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Maghrib.

I am in hurry get dressed. Yep, tonight I had a schedule to teach two of my lovely students in my English private course, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel in their house.

Their mom asked me to continue to teach her children again in English private course two days ago by phone. Syukron katsiran for your trus, Bunda.


IMG20220802210859.jpg
Glad to met you again ma lovely students in ma English private course, Kak Vinca Rosea & Bang Gabriel


After changed my dress and clean my face with micellar water, I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. Then I took a rest.


See you when I see you, buddies 👋🏻



A massive thank you to Mr. @heriadi @radjasalman @alee75 @fantvwiki @ubongudofot who's give support to all of us in @hot.news Community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83