#burnsteem25 || News Diary Game - Better Life - August 9th, 2022 : Teach In-depth Interview To My Gorgeous Student To Prepare For "Inong" Duta Wisata Lhokseumawe

in Hot News Community2 years ago
25% from this post will goes to account @null and 10% to @hot.news

IMG_20220809_220405.jpg
My stunning student hit the books in the pouring to follow In-depth Interview for tomorrow morning to be “Inong Duta Wisata Lhokseumawe”


Hi my fellas ☺️
How was your day ? Glad to meet you again in this community @hot.news. Hope you have a wonderful day, my dearest Steemian 🤍😇


My lovely sibling woke me up to Pray Subuh in the dawn. I got up then powder my nose. Finish washed my hands with the soap bar, I took wudhu’ or ablution to Pray Subuh.

I took my Holy Qur'an then recited one of my fav Surah, Al-Qalam and some Surah in Juz 30. Approximately forty minutes later I did a little stretching and warming up about five minutes in my bedroom.

In the morning I soaked my laundry. Yeah due to the fact that my schedule pretty full this month, so I have a bunch of laundry for a week. Lol.

However wash my laundry is one of my cup of tea.

After clean the washing area with the bathroom cleaner, I soaked my laundry with the parfume laundry. Thereafter whilst waiting for it, I taken a bath. I took wudhu’ or ablution then Pray Dzuhur.

A few minutes later, I dried my laundry in the clothesline area. All the praise only for Yaa Malik the weather extremely made a friend with my laundry today. What a sunny day on a blessed Tuesday. Xoxo...


IMG20220809114540.jpg
Itadakimasu 🍝


IMG20220809145115.jpg
Alhamdulillah finish dried my laundry in the sunny day


After Pray Isya I prepared myself. I am famished. After dropped my elder sister to the training sport centre in Lhokseumawe City, I was looking for the meals. I ate at the place. Introvert in seventh heaven to build her own universe.

About an hour later I picked up my elder sister to the training sport centre. She asked me to follow her and her friends to enjoy some meals around Jagu Beach.

There are a savory foods, such as rice coconut milk, Lontong, fried foods and etcetera on the side of the beach.

Well, as a thalasophile, sure I immediately took my cellular phone then captured the beautiful blue ocean, the blue grey orange sky, adorable sunset, a calm wave and the atmosphere around Jagu Beach what3words.com, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.

Alright, here we go...


IMG20220809182456.jpg
What a beautiful sky at Jagu Beach what3words.com, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh.


IMG_20220809_182515.jpg
As ich a thalasophile


IMG_20220809_182526.jpg
A lil girl play on the rock


IMG_20220809_182601.jpg
A lil lady was enjoying the beautiful ocean & sunset at Jagu Beach what3words.com, Lhokseumawe City, Aceh


IMG_20220809_182617.jpg
Cutest


IMG_20220809_182746.jpg
The fisherman had a seat on the wood bridge at Jagu Beach


After Pray Magrib, I shake my legs. Yazz, tonight I had a schedule to teach English private course to my lovely students, Kak Vinca Rosea and Bang Gabriel.

When I just arrived at their house, their lovely mom, Mrs. May gave me a slice of pizza for my meals tonight. Syukron katsiran, Bunda. She is such a warm-hearted woman, indeed.

After test about some vocabs and had a little conversation in English, I gave a main topic to them. And our topic today is concerning ”Food Vocabs”.


IMG_20220809_212313_784.webp
Took a wefie after study with Kak Vinca Rosea, ma cutie pie lady


IMG20220809195513.jpg
Syukron for the pizza, Bunda 🍕


Well, I had a schedule again to teach one of my gorgeous student who wants to follow Inong Duta Wisata Lhokseumawe” for this year. She asked me to study at Ocean Cafe, Samudera street, Lancang Garam, Aceh

I teach about public speaking such as how the way to do some movements, eyes contact, body language, gesture, how to build a communication and interaction to the jury and or audiences, face expressions and so forth.

I teach about personal branding, how the way to answer the sudden questions from the jury, how the way to build a bunch of ideas in our mind, tourism places especially in Lhokseumawe City & Indonesia and so on

InsyaaAllah tomorrow morning she have to follow In-depth Interview to be ”Inong Duta Wisata Lhokseumawe”, Aceh. So that’s why our main focus tonight is about sudden question and how the way to answer.


IMG20220809225017.jpg
My warm-hearted student was trying to answer some sudden questions to prepare her In-depth Interview


IMG20220809225007.jpg
Alhamdulillah my gorgeous student is one of the top ten in ”Inong Duta Wisata Lhokseumawe”, Aceh for this year


IMG_20220809_225803.jpg
Wish you best of luck, my warm-hearted student


I changed my dress in my bedroom then get dinner. After downpour last time my tummy pretty hungry. I took my laptop then had a seat on my bed.

I switch on my laptop then started typing to make some posts in some of communities in Steemit. And I took a rest. Have a blessed day, fellas.


See you when I see you, buddies 👋🏻



A massive thank you to Mr. @heriadi @radjasalman @alee75 @fantvwiki @ubongudofot who's give support to all of us in @hot.news Community.



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The diary game yang sangat bagus!!
Salam kenal🙏🙏

Arini ya, namanya?

 2 years ago 

Yazz, correct dek
And she told me also that you & ma nephew are one class when you were elementary school 😚💝

Hahaha. We were like two peas in a pod lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00