Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1|All About My Job : Working as Steemian || #burnsteem25

in Hot News Community2 years ago

Assalamualaikum


I hope you all are well and living happy life. I am posting first time in the hot news community. I am glad to be part of the steemit engagement challenge of season 3. I like your theme of steemit engagement challenge week 1.

20220719_201238_0000.png
Canva

I haven't a proper job like others have. I am a student of physiotherapy and in the 3rd year of my degree. My only job from the last year is blogging on steemit. As we grow up we need a job by which we can fulfill our parents to lessen their burden and pay expenses.

Blogger on Steemit

I am blogging on steemit from 19 May 2022 till day. I am actively working on steemit and nowadays I enjoyed working on it either Steem rate is not good but I try to work as much as I can.

What are your daily tasks at your place of work or your daily activities?

I was a moderator in 4 communities but I am actively working in 2 communities Steemkids and Steem-database. So, as a Moderator I have to check users' post plagiarism, club status, CSI, and quality of content and give suggestions if their posts need correction. I am also working as a community curator's team leader. So, I have managed the Sc08 account as well.

Screenshot_20220720-045633.png

So, daily activities which I have to perform on steemit are:

  • I have checked posts plagiarism because most of the newcomers didn't check plagiarism or post plagiarised content due to less knowledge about steemit rules for plagiarism.

  • Secondly, I have to check the club status of each user's post that I visit. I am working as a community curator so, I have to check club status before upvoting any user's posts.

  • I have to check the post quality of users and grade them based on their content which is a new rule by the steemit team. It's quite an interesting rule that users get to know their post quality and improve it for next time.

  • I have to post weekly reports as a moderator in both communities and as community curators too. So, I am quite busy nowadays as I have increased my participation in new things which I have not tried even before like the steemit engagement challenge and curation through the Sc08 account.

Screenshot_20220720-050025.png

  • I have to post quality content to get support through the steemit team, booming, and SC accounts. I will try to do something unique so that I get the attention of curators and get support from them. I try to post 7 posts per week but it will increase sometimes when I am actively working than on normal days. I have to comment and upvote on users' posts daily to appreciate their efforts. To encourage them to post more quality content.

Screenshot_20220719-204319.png

  • As I am a student, so, I have to give some time to my studies as well. But nowadays I am glad that there is summer break and semester break as well for 2 months.

What is the biggest obstacle you have ever experienced while doing this activity?

When you start any work you face small or big obstacles but I think as a student the biggest obstacle is time. Secondly, I didn't give proper time to my studies sometimes. And last not getting support sometimes even after posting quality content.

  • I have to go to university from 8 AM to 5 PM. So, most of the time I didn't post on steemit as I get tied by taking consecutive classes. So, it becomes difficult for me sometimes to manage time properly during my university days.

  • As, due to working for the past one year, I am addicted to working on steemit due which I continuously try to post content and even often I forget to study even a single word. So, sometimes I get depressed that I am working more than focusing on my studies. As medical is not such an easy profession and subject as well.

  • As I was a newcomer didn't get support through the curator's account and this happens to me up till now because sometimes quality content didn't get support. As Curators have to support a large number of users and users like us are neglected often.

  • Last but not least, my eye side is getting weak day by day because of the continued use of my mobile phone for work on steemit. Sometimes I am scolded by my family for not even leaving my mobile phone for a single second.

What is your greatest hope in the future related to your activities?

As a Steemian, the biggest dream and hope nowadays are to collect huge Steem power to support users from Pakistan. I want to make a community in which I support each user and guide users to post quality content that they get support through curators of the steemit team. I am already working on it as I am powering up 75% of my earnings to get more steem power and support users.

Screenshot_20220720-045935.png

This was all about my entry. I invite my friends @uzma4882, @aaliarubab, and @drhira to participate in this steemit engagement challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
club75
🟢
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2
Total Score
8.5/10
Voting CSI17.4 ( 0.49 % self, 286 upvotes, 143 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
July 20, 2022
O'clock11.56 PM (Indonesia Time)
Get Upvote24
Valid Comments from Other Users1
Note
Thank you for sharing your activities with us. Keep upvoting and commenting on other people's post so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.

Thank you for reviewing and grading my post. I will engage with other users as well.

 2 years ago 

You are doing great work, but it was really hard for you to manage all these study work with alot of responsibilities, anyhow you are really hard working, i wish you very good luck for this contest.

Thank you so much. I am still learning to manage it. I hope I will do better in future.

 2 years ago 

Hi dear friend I believe you dedicate your hard work on steemit platform. Its a good job. Just keep it up. Hope you more success. Best of luck for you

I invite you to visit my post fkr the contest so we can make engagement.
Greetings from Indonesia.
Thanks

Thank you for your appreciation and wishes. I will try my best to work here and make my place here. Sure I will visit your post dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94