The Diary Game || 8 June 2024 || In the afternoon I traveled more than 40 km and had a nice day.

in Hot News Community27 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

1000069240-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up around 5:30 in the morning. After waking up, I saw a very beautiful environment outside. I felt very good after waking up in the morning. Then I went outside to get clean and brush my teeth with the brush and paste. Then when you get fresh in the morning. Then I went to the cowshed and gave the cow some curd.

And on the other side was the goat and let the goat eat some raw grass. These two tasks of mine in the morning are now finished in the morning and then. I get a little dirt on my hands to work. Then I wash my hands with soap. Then come to the room to have breakfast in the morning.

IMG_20240608_164856-01.jpeg

I had breakfast with banana and wheat bread

Then in the morning when I finished work. After the work is done I come to the room. After coming to the room, two loaves of bread from the table. And took a banana from the knife. After taking it, I had breakfast in the morning.Then when breakfast is over then I. I drank a little water in the morning. I drank a little more water because drinking water in the morning is very good for the body.

IMG_20240608_171923_AI-01.jpeg

In the afternoon, I went for a walk with my elder brother

I enjoyed the moments from morning to afternoon to myself very nicely. Then when I finished my bath at noon. Then when I was resting at home. And I was watching some educational Islamic videos on mobile. This is how I was spending time. Then when it was afternoon, it was afternoon.

I looked through the window and saw that the afternoon was very beautiful. He wanted to go for a walk.After calling the elder brother, the elder brother agreed to come. Then I went out for a walk with my elder brother. A selfie while walking.

IMG_20240608_170208-01.jpeg

I also went through the highway

When two brothers went out for a walk in the afternoon. I was passing very beautiful moments in the afternoon. I was very happy to see these beautiful surroundings. At that time elder brother was driving motorcycle and I was sitting behind. I was having a nice time. While sitting on the bike I was enjoying the beautiful nature in the afternoon.

IMG_20240608_171844_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

It was nice to ride in the afternoon, suddenly the bike ran out of oil

After going out for a walk in the afternoon, two of us traveled forty kilos and more. I could see some beautiful environment. Then when the tour was over. Then suddenly the car ran out of oil after entering the village road. Then I started looking for an oil pump shop to fill the car with oil. Then there was a market next to it where the elder brother was standing. Then I went from the shop and took a liter of oil and filled it in the car. And if seen in this picture and it is a beautiful place there.

IMG_20240608_180004_HDR-01.jpeg

I bought some necessary medicines from the doctor's shop

Afternoon wanderings are over. Then I came to girl bazaar near our house. Then after arriving, I went inside the pharmacy from a market there. After going inside the pharmacy I needed some medicine. I buy those medicines from the shopkeeper. Then I went home with the medicine prices.

IMG_20240608_213121-01.jpeg

Watched the game between South Africa and Netherlands at night

Then in the evening after I finish my studies and night eating. Then I watch Netherlands and South Africa on TV. Then I was watching the game on TV for a long time. I was in the South African team. My team finally won. Then after watching the game I went to sleep. This is how I spent today's activity.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19