The Diary Game || 5 February - 2024 || A story about a typical day.

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240205_123440-01.jpeg

I woke up a little late today like every day. Then when I woke up around 7 o'clock. After waking up. I got out of bed and slipped on my sandals. Time to go out. I took the brush in my hand and applied the pestle with it.

Within three minutes of going out I was brushed and freshened up. After getting fresh, I felt refreshed in the morning.Then came home and sat on it and had breakfast.This is how I spend the morning today.

IMG_20240205_123358_HDR_PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG_20240205_123316.jpg

IMG_20240205_123240.jpg

I watered the corn field for some time

After breakfast in the morning I went to the field in our land. To go there and work some time in that corn field. I sat there after sitting when the machine man came here to water the land. Then from there I watered the corn through its medium.In the field to cultivate the corn very nicely for eating. Worked well for some time. Then after watering the land is over. When I come home, I take a photograph of myself.

IMG_20240205_123454.jpg

IMG_20240205_123452.jpg

IMG_20240205_123447.jpg

IMG_20240205_123429.jpg

Some photography in free time

After the corn field is irrigated. Then when I was sitting under a tree next to a field to take some rest. Then I sat there and rested. Rest for some time I suddenly saw. At that time I saw that the environment outside was very nice. There are many beautiful flowers near a lemon, the flowers are very red. It feels very good to see the beautiful environment. I took some pictures to enjoy them.

IMG_20240205_152820-01.jpeg

Sun at noon today

Today I spent my afternoon differently. Because today the atmosphere outside is nice.In the afternoon I take my story book and go outside to bask in the sun. The sun is shining and I read my story book in the sun.

IMG_20240205_160829_PORTRAIT.jpg

Semai meal time

Around 4:30 pm when I was outside sunbathing. I sunbathe for some time with the story book. I was reading a book and then I went home from there. After coming I come home and eat semai. It was very good to eat Semai in the afternoon.

IMG_20240205_172146_PORTRAIT.jpg

Late afternoon activities

After spending the whole day working and studying very nicely. Then when I want to see the sun in the afternoon, it is late afternoon. Then it's off to the grounds to spend the last afternoon wandering around outside. Go there and see the late afternoon sun. He enjoyed the atmosphere of that time.I took a selfie in the late afternoon. I had a very nice day today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49