The Diary Game || 4 July 2024 || I paid the internet bill in the morning and had a great day.

in Hot News Community24 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240704_165826-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today in the morning I woke up a little late around seven ten minutes. Then after waking up I sat up a bit. After sitting up, I opened the window of the room from the side and let light into the room. Then I tidied up the mosquito bed. Then I went outside to brush my teeth to freshen up. I came to the room fresh after some time. Then I went to our vegetable garden and watered the plants in the morning. Then I get very hungry in the morning and then go for breakfast.

IMG_20240704_170026-01.jpeg

Had breakfast with pops biscuits

After I finished my work in the vegetable garden. Then I went straight to the shop. In the morning, buy from some shops for breakfast. Then I bought my favorite pops biscuits from the shopkeeper. Then I tore the biscuit packet and ate the biscuit.

IMG_20240704_163123-01.jpeg

I paid the wifi net bill

It was around 11:30 in the morning when I was at home. I spent my free time reading story books. That's when the wifi line guy called me. The new month has come, so the net has come to collect the bill. Then I took out a 500 rupees note from my wallet and paid the wifi network bill.

IMG_20240704_165437-01.jpeg

IMG_20240704_165426-01.jpeg

I bought Jambag medicine from the hawker

Paying the bill on the WiFi network when I come home. Just then I saw a hawker coming. And was talking about different types of medicine. I heard from him that Mike said Jambug was there. Very useful for curing headache. Then I made that man stand on the side of the road. After standing up I bought a jambag from the shopkeeper for headache.

IMG_20240704_150043-01.jpeg

IMG_20240704_150105-01.jpeg

In the noon I let the cow eat raw kher

In the noon, while staying at home, I took scissors from home. And I went to the field with the scissors.I have cut some paddy in our land. After harvesting the rice, I brought it home on my head. Then one of my neighbors and I. We thresh rice together. Then I kept the raw rice separately. And fed raw hay to the cow.This was my job for the noon.

IMG_20240704_162134_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

In the afternoon, the sun was shining and the nature was beautiful

Then I go outside in the afternoon and enjoy the beautiful surroundings. I liked it very much. Today afternoon the atmosphere was very beautiful because. It was very sunny in the afternoon. It rained mostly since morning today. And in the afternoon there was a little sunshine. That's why the beautiful environment seemed to be outside.

IMG_20240704_164449_HDR-01.jpeg

I enjoyed this afternoon very nicely

Then take a walk in nature in the afternoon. Came near our school. My friends were there. I had some conversations with my friends about many things. Then I took a selfie with a mobile from the side. Then in the afternoon I watched the sun set and then I went home in the evening.

And I finished my studies some time at night after finishing my studies. It was 9:46 in the night. At that time I ate biryani after eating biryani. I went to sleep in a hurry because I felt very tired today. I enjoyed the whole day today. And here ends my diary game post for today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74