The Diary Game || 29 June 2024 || I crossed a long way and went to Khoksa Bazaar to do some work.

in Hot News Community29 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240629_164731_HDR-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today I woke up very early in the morning. After waking up I quickly brushed my teeth after brushing my teeth. After going to the room, I quickly took my book and sat down to read. I have an exam tomorrow so I need to finish reading the exam results. That's why I started studying. Then after reading and then I have breakfast in the morning. I left the house a little and went towards the shop by the side of the road.

IMG_20240629_141309_HDR-01.jpeg

I had cream roll biscuits for breakfast

Then I was exercising myself by walking along the side of the road. Then I went towards the shop like this. After leaving, I take a cream roll biscuit from the shopkeeper and eat it. Then when the meal is over. Then I gave the biscuit money to the shopkeeper. Then I returned home from the shop.

IMG_20240629_162657_HDR_AI-01.jpeg

I went to Khoksa market for some useful work

Around noon my elder sister asked me to go to Khoksa and buy some red puthi. Then I left the house and boarded the CNG and left for Khoksa. Khoksa was about 25 km from my home. It then took a little over 45 minutes to reach Khoksa.

Then I went there and went to a lot of cosmetics shops and I searched for Puthi in a lot of shops. I got only the white colored puthi, did not get the red one. Then after not getting puthi. I then next to there was a place to rest. There I sat and rested for some time.

IMG_20240629_162643_HDR-01.jpeg

I did mobile servicing

After resting, I saw a shop next to it. I saw an electronic mobile servicing shop. After going there, I took a small button mobile with me for servicing and then he gave it to the electrician. He started servicing the mobile. And then asked me to wait for 30 minutes. Then there was a tool with the shop. There I sat on the tool and waited.

IMG_20240629_164739_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20240629_165037-01.jpeg

I ate guava
Guava20 bdt1.03 steem

After completing mobile servicing. Then I saw one next to it. A guava seller was selling guava paste. Then there I go. After leaving, I picked a guava for him. The selected guava is to be smeared with jhal. Then after it was mashed, I ate the guava.

IMG_20240629_162622_HDR-01.jpeg

Time to go home in the afternoon

When all my work is done in the market. After that I. I walked in front of the jeweler's shop and got into the van to go to the CNG stand. After some time I got it. Then I sat inside the CNG for 2-3 minutes. Then the car left. And after crossing a long way, it took me almost evening to come home.

Screenshot_20240629-223145.png

Screenshot taken from sportzfy app . I watched India vs South Africa final match last night

After returning home in the evening, I freshened up and washed my hands. Then after coming to the room I lay down on the bed for some time and rested. I looked very tired. I have traveled many kilometers. Then after the dinner is over. India vs South Africa was the final match. Then I watched this game for a long time and finally my favorite team India became the champion. Thus today I spent the whole day in the middle of a lot of busyness. And here ends my diary game today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74