The Diary Game || 26 January - 2024 || Visiting sister's house with cousin was very nice.

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240126_145907_AI.jpg

I have had a very good day today from morning till late afternoon. First thing in the morning when I wake up and after waking up. Seeing that beautiful environment, I was impressed by the environment outside.Then from there I get ready to go outside to brush. I brushed my teeth nicely and cleanly.After getting nicely freshened up.

From home I walked for some time and came to the shop on the street. After coming towards the shop. I take pina pel biscuits from the shopkeeper.I was invited to my sister's house in the afternoon. And for that after getting clean by bathing. Panjami goes very nicely with the brother.

IMG_20240126_145935.jpg

IMG_20240126_145844_AI.jpg

When two brothers were going to visit their sister's house. At that time I was standing on the road with the van. A little while standing, this buffalo opened the village. The place of that place looked very good. So I enjoyed standing there for some time.From standing there, I took a selfie with the signboard of that area. I feel very good in this new place.

IMG_20240126_150144_1.jpg

IMG_20240126_144721-01.jpeg

IMG_20240126_144506-01.jpeg

While going there we went to a bazaar from there and after going to the bazaar. We bought some clothes from the shop there when we were done shopping. After that. I went to the sweet shop and bought some sweets and bought 6 kg of sweets there. After buying sweets, I paid the money to the shopkeeper.The natural environment of the villages outside was very beautiful.

IMG_20240126_144642.jpg

After all work from the market is over. Then when we took a van from the market, the two brothers went to the sister's house. Around three in the afternoon. At that time, I felt very comfortable in the sun, it was mildly cold. For him, the sun felt good at that time with the camera on my phone, when the sun was shining.She looked pretty in the sun as she got into the van.

IMG_20240126_144542_AI.jpg

After some time we went to my sister's house for a visit. We went from there and spent some time there with my younger sister at my sister's house. Spent some time. Then after spending time from there.Then after spending time there we are some time before your Asr call to prayer. From there we leave for home.After getting into the car, sitting in the car, I watched videos on Facebook for some time.A normal day had a nice day today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Semoga anda kakak sepupu anda selalu bahagia saudara, salam sukses

 7 months ago 

Thank you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 7 months ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44