The Diary Game || 19 July 2024 || Worked in my vegetable garden and had a lovely day today.

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240725_111830202-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up around 5:45 am today. After waking up I go outside and feel the nature environment beautifully. I like it a lot. Then after some time I brush my teeth. After brushing my teeth I wipe my face on the floor and then I go to my room. Then I saw my reading routine on the wall of my room.

IMG_20240719_221310-01.jpeg

Morning reading time

After watching the routine. I am from inside my college bag. I took out the book. After taking it out I sat on the table with the book. To read the book in the morning. Then about 40 minutes. I studied in the morning. These are short short questions. After some time my studies were over.

IMG_20240719_104350-01.jpeg

I bought garlic from the vendor at noon

Today noon I was working in my vegetable garden for some time and during work time. Suddenly I heard the sound of the hawker's mic. And Mike says that some garlic will be on sale. Then I hurry after I hear it. I went to the street to buy garlic from the vendor. Then I bought half kg of garlic. After buying, I gave the money to the hawker. This is how I spend the noon.

IMG_20240719_110542_HDR_AI-01.jpeg

Selfie during a break between work

After buying the garlics. I keep these garlics in my kitchen. Then I go back to the garden to work. I was very tired while working. At that time I was sitting there in the wind of nature. I felt a lot better sitting. And that time I happily took a selfie.

IMG_20240719_084018-01.jpeg

Had a meal with potal bhaji and egg

When I have rested in the air of nature I begin to work again. And after some time my work in the garden was finished. Then I showered and got clean. Around 2:15 p.m. Then came to the room and fried potal. And ended the meal very nicely with fried eggs.

IMG_20240719_164723-01.jpeg

I had a good time with my friend in the afternoon.

I went out today in the afternoon. I met my friend. Then my friend and I went for a walk along the river bank. After reaching there, it seemed very good, the two were talking together. We were having tea from the shop next door.

And I was enjoying the beauty of the afternoon. After watching the sun set in the afternoon sky, I returned home as the evening wore on. I spent such a beautiful day today. And here I am ending my diary game post today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63324.37
ETH 2452.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69