The Diary Game || 17 June 2024 || I read the Eid prayer with my father and spent a beautiful day.

in Hot News Community9 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240617_090213_HDR_AI-01-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up first thing in the morning. After waking up, I made the bed. After the bed was made, I went outside to brush my teeth. Then I performed ablution and after finishing ablution I came home and offered the Fajr prayer. Then after finishing praying I go outside to enjoy the fresh air. Then walking outside towards the road.

Those who came to the village to celebrate Eid also went out for a walk after offering the Fajr prayer. Met my elder brothers and friends who came from the city to the village to celebrate Eid. And had some conversation with them. Then I rush back home as our Eid prayers will start at 8:30.

IMG_20240617_065747-01.jpeg

I had noodles for breakfast

When I return home and after returning home I hear Eidga from the field calling Mike to come to pray and then I have breakfast in the morning with noodles. Then in the morning after finishing breakfast I Then I went to take a clean bath to pray the Eid prayer. Then nicely when I showered clean after showering. Put on perfume and put on a new Punjabi, I set out to pray.

IMG_20240617_092256-01.jpeg

IMG_20240617_085617-01.jpeg

IMG_20240617_085557-01.jpeg

IMG_20240617_090348-01.jpeg

After eating semai, I went with my father to pray in the Eid field

I ate sweet semai before going to the Eid field. Then my father and I both went to the Eid field to offer Eid prayers. Then Huzur Khutba was heard sitting in the Eid field. I was listening to the sermon. And there was a lot of joy in praying in the Eid field. Because many people around will pray Eid together for him.I also took a selfie with my father before Eid prayers started. Then within some time our Qurbani Eid prayers are over. Then I went home.

IMG_20240617_102819-01.jpeg

I took the cow from the cowshed for sacrifice

I sat at home and rested for some time after returning home after the Eid prayer. After resting then I go out. After going out. Then with my elder brothers I went to the cowshed to bring the sacrificial cow and then took the sacrificial cow and appeared in the community to offer the sacrifice.Then cows and goats are sacrificed in our society. I work there for five to six hours. Then the work is finished sometime before evening.

IMG_20240617_120707-01.jpeg

I ate speed with my friend and had a nice time

After the social work is over. I go home after going home after freshening up and having some food and drink. At that moment, my friend called me and told me that he has come to visit us on Eid. That's why I gave some time to my friend. I bought speed from the shop and ate with my friend. Thus today I enjoyed the Eid day in a very beautiful way. In fact today was very beautiful moments spent on the day of Eid al-Adha. And here ends my blog today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 8 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Happy Eid al-Adha.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 8 days ago 

Welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51