The Diary Game || 12 September 2024 || Released some good fish in our pond today had a nice day.

in Hot News Community15 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

InCollage_20240913_080705851-01.jpeg

Edit from College Maker

I woke up in the morning at 7:30 to the sound of the alarm on my mobile. After waking up, I turned off the alarm on my mobile phone. Then I made the bed and got up. Then I open the door to my room and see the sunlight and fall on me. It seemed that it would be too hot today.

Then I went over to the tubewell and brushed my teeth while standing there nicely. Then after freshening up in the room I ate two loaves of bread with honey. This is how I had breakfast. After that I studied for some time.

IMG_20240912_111332_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20240912_111450-01.jpeg

IMG_20240912_111430-01.jpeg

IMG_20240912_111806_HDR-01.jpeg

IMG_20240912_111554-01.jpeg

IMG_20240912_111936_HDR-01.jpeg

I bought good quality fish from Bepari and released it in the pond in the morning

Then today at around 10:30 a.m. the fishmonger came to our house to give fish to the pond. I came to give fish today as I said a few days ago. Then I called my parents, aunts and uncles. Then everyone came and saw the fishes and liked that they were like fishes in a pond. Then about the month was tilapia fish small roe fish bata fish silver cup. etc. There were many types of fish.

Then mother bought 10 kg of raw fish from the fishmonger. Bata fish five kg. And 8 kg tilapia fish silver cup 12 kg. Etc. Take these fish from the dealer. Bepari had an employee. He took the fish in a bucket and released them in our pond. Then I calculated the kg of fish and paid the money to the dealer.

IMG_20240912_174442-01.jpeg

At noon I gave chicken to eat

Then today at noon. I rested for some time after eating and drinking. Then I remembered that I had to feed my boiler chicken. And immediately I went to the chicken box of the boiler. I went and saw that the chicken food had run out. Then I took the fit from inside the quota. I took it and gave it to the chicken.

IMG_20240912_195510-01.jpeg

I cooked fish and ate

Then at home after doing other work. Zohar call to prayer falls at one time. Then I left work and went to shower. Take a shower and come to the room clean and tidy. I got dressed. Then took the rice from the rice cooker. And with fish curry on the side. I ate very well. After eating and drinking, I worked on Steemit for a while.

IMG_20240912_161912-01.jpeg

I ate pomegranate fruit

Then today afternoon time comes. I went out of the room and there was a pomegranate tree. I picked a pomegranate from a pomegranate tree to eat. Then wash the pomegranate well with water and eat it. While eating, I noticed that the pomegranate fruits look very beautiful. Then I take a photograph with my mobile. Then I started walking towards the road.

IMG_20240912_162332-01.jpeg

In the afternoon I went to the field with my friend and played sports

Suddenly walking on the street. Met my friend Nayan. Friend went to play in the field. And then I also go to play in the field with my friend. I took a selfie with my friend while leaving. Then two friends played in the field in the afternoon. I like to play sports in the afternoon. Today's afternoon is spent playing. And here I conclude my whole day's activity.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 15 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 15 days ago 

welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89