The Diary Game || 12 June 2024 || Went to market and did some shopping and enjoyed some nice time.

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240612_183324-01.jpeg

Cover photo

To practice waking up early in the morning. I woke up a little early today. After waking up, I lay in bed for some time to break the tension. Then I brush my teeth clean after getting out of bed. Then around 7:30 am when I suddenly got fresh in the morning. Then I sit on the table and finish my breakfast with mango and bread.

Then I went to see these plants that I planted in the courtyard of the house. When I took care of the courtyard garden, everything was fine. Then I come home to feed the cows and feed them some kher.I am tired from doing things then I rest.

IMG_20240612_153012.jpg

I ate after working in the morning and resting

After work in the morning. I was resting inside the house. Then I wash my hands and mouth from the tubewell for eating and drinking. Then sit on the rug. I eat white rice and chicken around 10 am. The food this morning was very tasty and I enjoyed eating after resting.

IMG_20240612_181613.jpg

I ate cold lemon sorbet in the afternoon in extra heat

After enjoying the moments beautifully in the morning, in the afternoon, I and my two friends cycled to the market. To do a little shopping. Throat was very dry after cycling in the heat. Then we went to a shop and had cold lemon sorbet.

IMG_20240612_183317.jpg

IMG_20240612_183330.jpg

IMG_20240612_183307.jpg

IMG_20240612_183302.jpg

I was looking for a jersey of my choice when I went to the sports shop

After having cold sherbet when feeling a bit better and then we went to play house shop. Then I went there and saw different types of jerseys and different types of equipment for the game. On the other side of the store I saw that there were many trophies to be awarded. Then I started looking for my favorite India jersey from this store.

IMG_20240612_210807_PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG_20240612_194049.jpg

Bought my favorite India jersey
Jersey350 bdt14.59 steem

I saw different types of jerseys from inside the game shop. Among them, one of my favorite jerseys was India's jersey. And I bought the India jersey from this store because I like the India jersey so much. After the purchase I then took a selfie with the jersey on. I felt so happy with myself after reading the jersey. Then I left the shop with the money for the shopkeeper's jersey.

Screenshot_20240612-170717.png

Screenshot taken from adobe lightroom app. Spent some time at night editing my photos

In the afternoon a nice stroll around the market followed by some shopping. When I come home after dinner after coming home. Then I took my mobile and went into the Adobe Lightroom app and started editing one of my photos. And spend some time editing like this. I go to bed early for tiredness from the whole day. And here ends my daily diary today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68008.50
ETH 3261.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66