The Diary Game || 10 June 2024 || I paid tax to our Ambaria Union Parishad village police and had a nice day.

in Hot News Community25 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240610_174731-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up first thing in the morning. Then I open the windows to let in light and air. Then I was on the dressing table at 6:28. I don't have a brush to brush my teeth. Then I stand on the tubewell and brush my teeth for three minutes. After washing my face well, I went to the room. Then after I go through a lot of my routine to sit down to read.

Then when I was going to do the math. I saw that time and the account has run out. Then I took some pages from the notebook and tied it with thread. Then my mom calls me for breakfast in the morning. And then I went to the kitchen and made a cup of milk tea. And have breakfast with a biscuit.

IMG_20240610_125640_HDR-01.jpeg

In the morning, the village police came to the house to collect the tax

Then after breakfast in the morning. I was listening to today's weather news on TV. Then after some time two village policemen from our union came to our house and after coming wanted to collect our house tax. Then I gave them a chair to sit. Then with our house holding number. They levied the land tax of our house from their books.

IMG_20240610_125717_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

A receipt after payment of taxes

Then the village police make various calculations from the ledger there. Tax then charged us 200 rupees tax. Then I brought 200 rupees from house father and gave the tax money. Then he gave me a receipt to pay the tax. Then he said that this rope would be very useful for union work and then I left it.

IMG_20240610_101128_HDR-01.jpeg

At noon I bought some vegetables

Then at noon when I was resting at home. At that time my mom said to bring curry for cooking today evening. Then I left the house and headed for the market. I went to the market and went to the market. I went to the market in the afternoon and bought some vegetables and some raw curry. After the purchase, I left for home again.

IMG_20240610_102251_HDR-01.jpeg

A photograph on the way home in the van

Then when I was going back home after buying vegetables in a van and suddenly I saw a river beside the road and inside that river I saw a veku through and blocking the road. I was very happy to see it from a distance. Then I immediately took out my phone camera. After taking it out, I took a photograph.

IMG_20240610_181409_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

In the late afternoon, I flew a kite in the field with the children

This afternoon was very beautiful. Then in the late afternoon when I go to the field with the kids to fly kites. I was enjoying flying kites. I myself was enjoying many beautiful moments. At that time I saw the sun was setting around that time. I took a picture of this sun and it looked very beautiful. This was my activity for the whole day today. As I presented in my diary game post today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56747.23
ETH 3007.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19