The Diary Game || 1 May 2024 || Planted some nice aloe vera plants this afternoon and had a nice day.

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh


THE DIARY GAME


Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240501_172531_AI-01.jpeg

Cover photo

I woke up very early today. After waking up, the mobile was next to the pillow. After picking up the mobile phone, I saw what time it was. That I woke up today at 5:56. Then quickly make the beds very nicely. Then goes outside to brush teeth to freshen up. I clean and brush my teeth.

Then I take a short walk along the road to keep myself physically and mentally healthy. I like it very much in the morning. Then a little exercise was done from the side of the road for a long time. Then I headed home. After coming home I got ready for breakfast.

IMG_20240501_084656_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

Have breakfast today by cooking roti and mango sourdough

In the morning when I went for some exercise on the road. Then when you come home and get a little fresh. Come to the dining table to have breakfast in the morning. Whenever I see sour mango in the morning. And bread looks so good it's one of my favorite foods. If I like it very much, cook this mango to eat my bread. Then finished my breakfast nicely.

IMG_20240501_162258_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

IMG_20240501_162753_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

I bought two magic masalas from the shop

In the afternoon when I was sitting alone at home reading a story book. At that time, one thing suddenly occurred to me that I would eat jhalmuri. So then I hurriedly went to the store and took ten rupees from my wallet. Then it takes a minute to get from my house to the store. So I went to the store and bought two magic spices. Then I made jhal mudri with some more masala.

IMG_20240501_160908_HDR_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

In the afternoon, I planted an aloe vera plant inside the hut

In the afternoon I was on a slightly different road. At that time I saw a man who was selling aloe vera plants. Bought an aloe vera plant from there and brought it to our house. I planted this aloe vera plant very nicely inside a stilt. Plant the aloe vera plant in very clean soil so that it grows quickly. After planting, give a little water to the base of the plant.

IMG_20240501_172724_PORTRAIT-01.jpeg

A selfie in a beautiful environment

After the aloe vera plant has been planted beautifully between the poles. After washing my hands I came out a bit. I then sit outside with my cousin in a beautiful natural environment. I love to live in a beautiful environment. At that time I came in the afternoon and had a nice time and a selfie was a good moment.

IMG_20240501_194330_NIGHT.jpg

At night I went to the intersection with my friends

At that time when we are talking with all our friends. One of my friend's elder brother called and asked to come to the corner of the area. And they have a word to hear them.Then after coming home, I went to Facebook. Some time I watch Reels video and have a good time. Then eat and drink. And I fell asleep around 10:30 at night. Have a very nice day today I actually had a very nice day today.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49