UNIMAGINABLE IDEA

in Hot News Communitylast year

Few years back I used to be a soul full of laughter, smile, joy and lucks. As days pass, leaves fall off from its stem from the tree branch to the ground, parents turn old, and love fade (crying) memories lost, anger and hatred began to grow stronger and older in the midst of innocent souls. Families got their separate and secret ways of living.

The ones we call our loved ones now sees us as their worst and deepest enemy and I believe you all knows how that really hurts. I’ve heard about these saying “a lonely man is a devil working tools”.

I was so lonely that I couldn’t even tell when and how hungry I am.

Skills of unimaginable ideas kept on flushing through my head, I had to beg and seek for helpers of all kind to held assist me in a little business I wanted opening, families turned enemy, friends turned enemy too, I was left out to die hustling on my own, mom and dad got separated, things got worst.

Looks like God turned his back on me (but for sure I know I wasn’t coursed). Schooling has been a very big dream in my life, alongside having a technical work also, but came to a conclusion of studying a technical course. I met this girl known as DIVA. Calls and company turn out getting back to me with much laughter and smile on our face.

Diva took over all my financial problems, held and helped me like parents could/should. We were so happy with each other but deep down I still have unanswered question and I really wish to know that. Though I never mentioned how charming and sweet smile that always attract men too close to diva. She’s too good in keeping conversations of all kind especially when it comes to hanging out with male gender, I mean male genders. Am really not that easy type or that open type of person that loves associating with people, I prefer me and me alone. Am sorry diva that I couldn’t fit in to your lifestyle and am really sure that you are fully aware of my decision. I’m really sorry dear; diva was heartbroken and couldn’t believe that which I just said, it was like the worst thing and worst day of her life. Tears drooped from our both eyes, slowly she left the room, I never set my eyes on her again till a long period of time, about 18months or so. When she left, I couldn’t even feed myself or even buy soap to bath or wash my clothes, I was so in a mess, she diva left because of me, I hurt her, I really couldn’t stop crying till I get to see a bottle of whisky (McDowell’s) quickly I grabbed the bottle and start drinking, I think I’m drunk though but I never want to believe that.

Hold on, is that a knock at the door! No, I’m drunk.

No one is there, a knock again at the door but these time the door opened up by itself or was opened by the person, I really don’t know or can’t tell, but the words coming out from his mouth was such a sweet word and at the time, I grabbed him, kiss and romance was a race we are up to, trying to swallow his tongue likewise he was equally trying to do same.

I couldn’t recall all that happened though, but I woke up only to see myself undressed and also with a piece of money all over my bed, I couldn’t even think of what happened to me but the money got my attention and I really think I love what I’m seeing. I don’t or can’t even recognize the guys face , I really don’t know him or tell anything about him, but on the other thought, I was disappointed on myself, I swore to hold that as a secret unto myself knowing that he will definitely come back some other time.

Few days’ time, I got a knock again and this time, I was okay with my senses and I wasn’t expecting anybody at all. I suspected he’s the one knocking, known he will be made known to me, on the other side, I still don’t want to make him look wired or look disappointed on my, I want to make him feel like I really know what happened last time, so I’m going to cooperate with him and act matured.

The door was open, come in. wow that’s a tall handsome guy, I got charmed by his handsomeness and was filled with happiness when I saw him. He sat down on my bed and stared touching me immediately, and before I understand him, he’s down with me and throws some pieces of money on me while he left my room. I was also happy about the money and how easy it was to make money (smile).

I think I have to start making some savings with this easy way of making money. And also to make a remarkable thing or design, I just don’t know, but I really have to come up with something. My instinct still tells me that one very good day, I will get in contact with DIVA again.

Days, weeks, months whiles down yet I couldn’t come up with something doing only to trade myself and get paid, drink smoke and sleep each and every day.

Yes I got an idea, but that’s really not an idea but an act of smoking inspiration, since I believe that I will still get to see diva, why don’t I get a present for her by decorating my room with used condoms, condoms used by me will be very good to do these with, moreover! Adding their photos together with the condoms will also be of a great

Idea.

2348166408473_status_948b60eea3a049fdb9768899b45767d5.jpg

OH MY GOD!

I REALLY CAN’T BELIEVE I HAVE GONE THESE FAR, IS THESE REALLY ME?

Diva made me got to a life I never dreamt of, a life I never imagined of. We start getting too close to guy and guys and guys and things changed. I can’t believe I did all these and all these guys went through just me (crying).

A story of my unimaginable idea, these are so bad and this is what happens when you make friends with the wrong ones.

In deed I never imagined these lives I lived.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63