The Diary game|| 29||04||2024||The story of my good day.

in Hot News Community3 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I come to you with my diary game. I hope you will like my story for today.

IMG_20240429_093451.jpg

Like every day I have been gifted a good day by God. Alhamdulillah I woke up in the morning and washed my hands and had breakfast. After that, it was a long time and I had some food again. Then my father asked me. Medicines have been brought to the land a few days ago. Haven't gone since. That's why I have to go see the paddy field. I took the umbrella to the land I saw when I reached the land. Paddy is very well done no problem. After a few days, the medicine should be given to the land again. Then maybe the paddy will be better.

IMG_20240429_093758.jpg

IMG_20240429_135958.jpg

I am a responsible son of the family. Because every day I work and fulfill my responsibilities. Since I don't have an elder brother and I have to fulfill these responsibilities. I rested after returning from the land. After a lot of sun rest outside, more work at home and then I showered in the afternoon. I went to the mosque and prayed after the Zohar call. I raised both hands and prayed to God. I had lunch and noticed that my mother was sick. But it is not possible to take medicine in this sun. So with difficulty mother lay down and I lay down waiting for the afternoon.

IMG_20240429_173521.jpg

IMG_20240429_175221.jpg

IMG_20240429_180039.jpg

IMG_20240429_175843.jpg

I washed my hands in the afternoon. I got ready to buy my mother's medicine. Then boarded an auto van to go to our city. After buying my mother's medicine. I bought some food from the shop. I like the atmosphere of our city very much. without waiting too long. I again took the auto van and returned to my house in the evening at home. Thus I had a busy day.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61