Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game|| 23th August,[23-8-2024]

in Hot News Communityyesterday

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh August, 23-08-2024

  • A beautiful day
  • August,23-8-2024,
  • Friday....

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all I hope you all are doing very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in the form of a diary in the "Hot News Community" community. I hope you will like these beautiful moments I spent today. Let's get started then. Let me share with you how I spent my day today.


IMG_20240823_215718.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Today is Friday. So I woke up a little late today. Today I woke up at 8:55 am. I first woke up and brushed my teeth. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and came to the room and had a cup of coffee and two pieces of biscuits for breakfast. After breakfast in the morning mom said to bring some vegetables from our vegetable farm I then went to our vegetable farm and went to the vegetable farm and saw a very beautiful flower blooming and looking very beautiful.


IMG_20240823_215738.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then took a photograph of that flower and then went to the farm and saw that there are different types of vegetables, the most notable of which is the saffron. I then saved rinds from the rind trees then brought them to me and I also cooked them for cooking.


IMG_20240823_215803.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then took a bath because today is Friday so I took a bath to pray Jummah and get ready for the next day. I went to the mosque to offer the Jumma prayer and finished my prayer and returned home. When I came home, I found that my mother had cooked my favorite hilsa fish and made bread. I then cooked hilsa fish and ate the breads. and rested for some time then I afternoon.


IMG_20240823_215656.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After washing my face and getting fresh, I took some money from home and left for the market.Because there is no fish at home. So I went to the market to buy fish. We have very fresh and fresh fish available in this market. I entered the market and saw a man sitting with many kinds of fish and the fish were very big and fresh.


IMG_20240823_220021.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then went there and saw the fish I was going to buy here. So I entered the market. And as soon as I entered the market, I saw my favorite padma hilsa fish being sold. I bought one kg of padma hilsa fish from there and then left for home.


IMG_20240823_220138.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Suddenly, I saw a person selling potato chops and onions. I then went there and bought some food that I liked. After that I came straight home and came home it was almost evening when I came home I washed my hands and freshened up I went to my room I switched on my laptop and watched a movie then I had dinner.


IMG_20240823_220039.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Then I went to my bed room and fell asleep and thus I completed my day. I hope you enjoy my beautiful moments from today and you all stay well and healthy. I will appear to you very soon with my next post inshallah.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 19 hours ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70