Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game|| 20th May[20-05-2024]

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh May, 20-05-2024

  • A beautiful day
  • May,20-05 -2024
  • Monday,,

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all I hope you all are doing very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in the form of a diary in the "Hot News Community" community. I hope you will like these beautiful moments I spent today. Let's get started then. Let me share with you how I spent my day today.


IMG_20240520_183037.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Today I woke up at 8:55 in the morning. After waking up I brushed my teeth to freshen up, after that I washed my hands and face and came to my room to freshen up. After studying for an hour I got ready myself and then I ate something. After that I packed my college person and left for college.


IMG_20240520_190839.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

As the distance from my home to the college is about 23 km, it took me approximately 55 minutes to reach the college. I went to college and first took a photograph of my own college then went straight to my class room and waited.


IMG_20240520_191120.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After some time, the teacher came to the class room and started taking the class. Now I listened carefully to the teacher's words. After finishing the first class I did the second class after which I chatted with my friends for some time. After leaving the college, I noticed a very beautiful red flower plant planted next to the college.


IMG_20240520_191002.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

And noticed that the trees have already started to flower. And then I photographed that flower and headed straight home and suddenly noticed that a shop near the college had made a very nice wooden boat. I was so happy to see the boat that I took a photograph of that boat. After that I finished the boat and came straight back home.


IMG_20240520_190500.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

When I came home I washed my hands and face and got fresh. I took out an egg from the fridge and put it on the stove and fried the day beautifully. After having a bread with eggs I left the house to enjoy the afternoon moments.


IMG_20240520_190624.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I noticed that while walking in the field, the child was flying a kite in the green nature. As a child I also flew a lot of kites in the sky. I was very happy to see. Watching this boy fly a kite reminded me of my childhood and enjoyed the beautiful moments of his kite flying. And I flew a kite in the sky with that boy for some time. The afternoon turned into evening and I watched the sun sink into the western sky and it looked incredibly beautiful.


IMG_20240520_190432.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then took a photograph of the sun and came straight back home. After coming home I went to my reading table and studied and then I had dinner. And thus I have completed my day. I hope you like these beautiful moments that I spent today. May you all be well and stay healthy.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55