Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game|| 01th June[01-06-2024]

in Hot News Communitylast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh June, 01-06-2024

  • A beautiful day
  • June,01-06-2024,
  • Friday,

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all I hope you all are doing very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share my daily activities in the form of a diary in the "Hot News Community" community. I hope you will like these beautiful moments I spent today. Let's get started then. Let me share with you how I spent my day today.


IMG_20240601_195520.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Today I woke up very early in the morning. Because I will go to college, I first brushed my teeth to freshen up. After that I washed my hands and freshened up and entered my room. My hand-planted flower plant has beautiful white flowers.


IMG_20240601_095950.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I was incredibly happy to see that this was the first time that my hand-planted flower plant had blossomed. I then took a photograph of that flower. After that I went straight to my room with some water and sat down to read.


IMG_20240601_100010.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

As soon as I finished my studies, I saw that my mother had brought the hot and cold readings and the pulses. Fried with ghee is incredibly delicious and this dish is a farm favorite of mine. I then hurriedly ate and then I got ready myself. My college purpose is to go straight to college as the distance from my home to college is about 23 km. About an hour to go to the college.


IMG_20240601_195434.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Went to college and completed all the classes. And finished the college work when the college was over. Then I headed straight for home and on my way home I noticed a horse carriage standing by the side of the road. I then took a photograph of the carriage.


IMG_20240601_095921.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After that, I came straight back home. It was almost afternoon when I came back home. After coming home, I washed my hands and freshened up, ate some food and went for a walk to the riverside to enjoy the afternoon moments. Because there is a river near our house from where fishermen catch fish.


IMG_20240601_195720.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

And I see these scenes every day in the afternoon. I like it very much. To see the fishing scenes from the river. And there are several wooden boats on the banks of the river. It is very nice to travel in the middle of the river with these boats. I do some time every afternoon.


IMG_20240601_195800.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I like to sit on the banks of the river and the green fields in the middle of the river are very green. Which increases the beauty of the river many times. I began to enjoy this wonderful beauty in the river. And as the afternoon wore on and it was evening, I returned home.


IMG_20240601_195907.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

After coming home I washed my hands and face and freshened up and came to my room and turned on my laptop and watched a movie on YouTube. After that I studied for about an hour and after studying I had dinner. And that's how I complete my day. I hope I have these beautiful moments today. You all will love it. Everyone will be very well and stay healthy.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51