Hot News moderator application by @ana07

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Greetings, Hot News Community friends


This is my short post about posting an application to become a MOD candidate in the Hot News community so I will write down what needs to be written to get to know myself better.

Picsart_23-12-12_15-52-25-464.jpg

To be a steemian, of course we have to register according to the instructions given so that we can complete it well and immediately have a steemit account.

My history on Steemit


I have been a steemian for almost 6 years and it's only a matter of days since I started early 2018 and almost entered 2024 with all the experiences I have about steemit.

To be a steemian who can understand and comprehend the development of steemit, of course we have to be active and monitor every detail of developments that are happening as now, there are so many changes from the smallest things to the very important ones.

Picsart_23-12-12_19-29-06-529.jpg

Change after change has been carried out by implementing a very good and orderly regulatory concept so that there are no loopholes to be able to commit public deception such as having to complete self-introduction rules to reach a level of achievement1.

I have continued to be active from the first until now, even though there are times when I stop writing, I still monitor the development of Steemit from day to day because the current development of Steemit is very different from before, especially regarding the formation of many communities and so on.

Why am I interested in joining MOD


Being a steemian there is a time for us to just like writing posts but this time I am interested in joining MOD because I want to move a little further forward with our level of ability being required to do more so that is also one of the challenges for me if possible join as MOD.

questions-1328466_1280.jpg

source

There are many question marks with what I am saying now because I have known Steemit for a long time before it experienced significant changes until the Steemit platform was more solid and advanced.

The changes that occur are mainly about creating communities from various countries with admins and moderators who have the potential to advance the steemit platform to be even more advanced, especially now that there is a steemit team that is more competent and continues to provide notifications announced by @steemitblog about communities that have qualified as complete communities.

To further increase the number of enthusiasts who want to join one of the communities we can see clearly if in that community there is support from the steemit team such as @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02 and other steemcurators so that we all feel happy being on steemit.

What I can promise is a long-term commitment to the community


Absorb and give an assessment to yourself that every decision taken is of course well thought out beforehand so that every decision is not taken in a hurry until it backfires on us.

Making the decision to become a Moderator is not as easy as making the decision to become a steemian because as a steemian you only contribute by making posts. If you become a Moderator then our duties will increase so we have to be able to work harder and think stronger than before.

business-world-472556_1280.jpg

source

My commitment if selected as MOD is to want to give all the abilities I have for the benefit of Steemit because with maximum results everything will develop into a better and more advanced community.

Justice, honesty, quality in the form of advancing the Steemit platform and team spirit until we achieve the goal of success.

Am I willing to follow the rules and regulations and share my ideas with the team


Considering and deciding when making this post we will of course follow the rules and regulations and share ideas with a team of all the abilities that we have because by forming a solid team we will get convenience at every opportunity we have.

school-supplies-3033204_1280.webp

source

Want to think and act with creative thoughts and want to share with the team so that every detail of the thought can be corrected together if there are any irregularities in releasing it to the public because then everything will be seen so clearly as the identity of a creative idea.

Providing the capabilities of what we have obtained after many years of being on the Steemit platform, it is a good value for us to be calmer and more comfortable if we are selected as MOD and the hope is that we will not forget to continue to be happy.

That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us, especially for myself, and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@hot.news
@heriadi
@radjasalman
@fantvwiki

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  
 7 months ago (edited)

Best of luck hope you are be our new MOD... My best wishes for your dear👍

 7 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and providing feedback in the form of good comments, success for my friend....

 7 months ago 

My pleasure ❤️

 7 months ago 

Best of luck friend.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for your words my friend...

 7 months ago 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thaving joined Steemit for a long time certainly gives you enough experience with the developments that occur, contributing more is definitely very fun to try and we are sure it is quite easy for you to customize it.

Thank you very much for making this application, it can be a consideration for the Hot News Community Team. Good luck.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post and verifying it and replying with good comments...
Good luck to my friend too....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50