news diary game Monday 13 February 2023 excited about activities

in Hot News Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum wr, wb.

Good morning steemain friends, how are you all, I hope we all get physical and spiritual health.

Sorry for everyone, a little busy with work and tired, that's what I experienced, so I rarely share my activities with all steemain friends.

IMG_20230213_073202.jpg
morning drink

This morning I was accompanied by a glass of ginseng egg with milk so that it would increase my enthusiasm for work.
The job that I have to hurry because I made a house in the house😁.
It's a bit complicated because I have to dismantle and re-cover the roof so that it doesn't flood when it rains.

Until noon I took a lunch break, time went by so fast and required me to continue working again, while I was busy working I was called to come down because there was a little sister carrying fried food

IMG_20230213_153915.jpg
fried food

After eating fried food and drinking the rest of the coffee, I immediately went up again and returned to work. Not long after, apparently it was almost sunset and I immediately went down.

This is the result of the last few days I installed the stones and cast the pillars

IMG_20230213_181220.jpg
brick installation

Take a shower and dinner after that continue to work, but don't install stones, only install the front door so it can be closed directly.

IMG_20230213_201215.jpg
the front door of the house

After the door was ready to be installed, I rested for a while, before I went to sleep, then when I was resting, my cousin came, and we talked briefly about my life experiences, ups and downs but not giving up, keep the spirit to work, whatever it is, the important thing is halal.

IMG_20230213_234731.jpg

That's my daily life steemain friend a little tired but keep the spirit,

Steemain friends must keep up the enthusiasm too, do whatever activity it is.
Maybe this is my daily life that I can share with all my friends.

See you soon 😉

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thanks🙏🙏

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thanks🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32