News diary game jum'at 27 January 2023 mengisi waktu kosong di waktu libur bekerja

in Hot News Communitylast year

Assalamualaikum wr, wb.

Hola, friends, how are you guys tonight, of course it's good, isn't it... back again with me @alvi123 .

Starting Friday morning, which was quite sunny, I did my usual routine, accompanying my mother to sell, after everything was finished, I went home, when I got home, I went straight to sleep again 😁, because it was still early and today I also had a day off from work, I didn't have breakfast and coffee. so it's my habit.
Steemain friends shouldn't imitate, that's not a good move, we have to have breakfast and at least have a little food in the morning that goes into the stomach so we don't get weak doing activities and can have an impact too, like stomach acid and others, that's a small thing big if we continue
Doing bad things like that.
Around 12:11 I was awakened by my father to perform Friday prayers which we Muslims do,
Getting up and taking a shower that's what I did and immediately rushed to the mosque, quite in a hurry because it was too late,
Tgk said when I joined the recitation in the village, we go fast then the reward will be great for us,
If we come fast, we will get a reward as big as a camel, if we are late, we can only get a reward as big as a chicken egg, that's the parable.

After the Friday prayers I returned home to change clothes and have lunch, then I took my cellphone to study, read so I could understand and develop on this platform.
Time went by, it didn't feel like it was already evening, I wanted to go out for a walk to cover up the empty time because I had a day off from work.

IMG_20230127_173627.jpg
journey to the destination

this exciting trip, of course I was not alone, accompanied by my friend, then we continued our journey and arrived at our destination, we were immediately greeted with the smell of grilled meatballs.

IMG_20230127_180321.jpg
process

then we sat and relaxed while waiting for the food and coffee that we ordered, not long after that the food and drinks we ordered arrived.

IMG_20230127_180733.jpg
food and drink arrived

after finishing the food and drinks we immediately rushed to go home because sunset was almost here.
we split up at the crossroads of the village because our houses were different directions. after sunset and God willing, as usual, I will go out again to the shop.

IMG_20230127_231200.jpg

Not long ago I sat in the shop just sharing stories and fate with friends in the shop.
after the discussion was over I went straight home, the night was getting late, when I got home I immediately rested so I wouldn't be late getting up tomorrow in the morning.

this is my daily life on this blessed friday,
my warm greetings to the great people in steemain.
maybe time will bring us together on another occasion about my daily life.

until next time😉

Sort:  
 last year 

Welcome to this platform, please if your interested in writing about fashion and styling join our community.

All the information of our community is given here, if you have any problem you can contact us on discord.

I am admin of Steem Fashion & Style Community

Our discord:- Steem Fashion & Style discord link https://discord.gg/a6xz9NWH

Regards,
@drhira
Steem Fashion & Style Community
Community link
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-126193#

 last year 

terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16