You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #111: Exclusive Talk with A Bangladeshi blogger

in Hot News Communitylast month (edited)

First of all I want to thank you very much for publishing this interview also I have known Hafizullah bhai for last four years and he is very honest and a great person. I have been working with Hafizullah Bhai since last few years. I feel very fortunate to have worked with him. Because he is ready to face all kinds of problems with his wisdom. From an ordinary user, he slowly became the admin of ABB community, this is a very big achievement. It was very nice to know about Hafizullah Bhai.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot bro, it is easy to improve our position with sharing a lot of things through mutual good relations. I am also constantly learning from everyone.

Love you Brother.

 last month 

It's interesting to hear you speak good about Hafizullah. I'm glad you enjoyed the show

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69