Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4 : Music Makes The World Goes Round. By @alihussain07 Supporting #burnsteem25

in Hot News Community2 years ago

IMG-20220811-WA0106.jpg

Introduction to Steemit Engagement Challenge
Welcome to another day with another interesting and wonderful topic of this week. Today we are into the 4th day into this Steemit Engagement Challenge S3W3. Today I am going yo write about the some beautiful and interesting facts related to my musical instruments. The lover of feel music are not so much in this world. People loves music which is good for their health. Some people said that music is the food of soul. So with out any hesitation and delay I am going to write about my musical instruments.
What is your best Musical Instruments and can you play it

The musical instrument which I always like the most is guitar. This instruments which is known as guitar is easier to learn than other instrument.

IMG-20220811-WA0023.jpg

As far as playing of the guitar still I am not so much good in playing the guitar. Now a days I am learning about how to play a guitar. I hope I will learn very soon.

Is any interesting history about your musical instrument

Is there any Interesting history about your musical Instrument

In the early age of my life I was not so much found of music but when I joined the University I saw that people sing the song outside the cafe shop and that was a very interesting and good voice to hear. So after that I decided to buy this guitar. Its interesting to know that from that day almost 1 year most of my friends taken this from me.

One friend taken this from me and return me after 2 month and also the cover of my guitar was gone off. Then a friend of mine asked me to give the guitar to him and he break my guitar frim one side. After that now I decided that I will not give my guitar to any one. And now I start learning about guitar my self.

IMG-20220811-WA0015.jpg

Why I like to play Guitar

These music instruments as I discussed that music is considered as food for soul and these instrument such as guitar plays an important role in lower down of level of anxiety, and also gives me claim effect when ever I play guitar. So the things which gives me relief calm , comfort and relaxation I definitely like to play with that things.

Another thing which I like about my playing of guitar that it is a food for my brain just a gym gor the body. In this field of playing guitar I also found some good friends that play with me so playing guitar gives me good friends. One of study that was done in 2014 suggest that playing guitar also improve our memories and improve the skills. So that is why I also like to olay guitar.

In the same study that was done in 2014 also suggest that playing guitar and hearing to music also enhance your hearing ability so this is a positive point. Scientific study shows that playing guitar will increase the level of immunoglobulin A which improve our immune system. So these are some good attributes due to which I like to play guitar.

What kind of music can we play on steemit

We can play different kinds of music with guitar. Its all depends upon our own interests that which music we like the most and what kind of music most listened in that country from which you belong. In our country of Pakistan mostly folk music is played and along with folk music rock and pop music is mostly played. I just start learning folk music on my guitar and after that I will start pop music which is most favorite one for the young generation.

Display your pictures of playing Guitar

Yeah I have some pictures that I made during playing and learning of the guitar are shown here.

IMG-20220811-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0024.jpg

IMG-20220811-WA0016.jpg

So here above you all can see that pictures of playing the guitar or you can say a learning how to play guitar are shown. I mostly learn in very short time and I believe that I will also completely learn the guitar very quickly.

If you Could make song for steem what will you call it

As I am just learning about the playing of guitar so the song that I will written for steemit will be entitled as dear steemit I am not complete without you , you are the soul of me. In the lyrics I will definitely write about the importance of steemit in my life as steemit always help me in my educational expenditure. So that is why I will definitely make lyrics like that which shows the importance and benefits of steemit in my life.

Conclusion

So definitely a good sort of lecture regrading our interest towards the music. We may relax ourselves when wo listen to music which gives us the mental piece. But we should keep in mind that we should listen the peaceful music that would not disturb our mind. I would like to invite @jani786 @steemdoctor1 and @malikusman1 to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Well explained dear. I like your guitar 🎸
Best wishes 😊

 2 years ago 

Your guitar looks very good. I love the guitar instrumental sound. But I can't play guitar. My parents also would not agree if I learned to play the guitar. I agree with your opinion that music is nourishment of the soul. Good luck for the contest.
🥳🥳🥳

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for valuable comment yes guitar is so nice and as far as learning is considered i am also still in a process of learning

 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club75
🟢
1.5
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
1.8
Total Score
8.3/10
Voting CSI[ 17.5 ] ( 0.00 % self, 94 upvotes, 74 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 12, 2022
O'clock15.40 PM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote2
Valid Comments from Other Users2
Note
Keep learning to play guitar my brother. You will get a lot of fun later. Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.

I love guitar, thanks for this inspiring post, Ali. Also, thank you for commenting and upvoting my post in this contest. I appreciate it.

I have begun following you. I hope you consider following me back.
JP

 2 years ago 

Wow brother. Your explanation about the working if the guitar in a good way is really superb. Actually, I have seen you playing tye guitar and I don't think you remember it or not. You are really good in playing it.

Best of luck for the contest.

Thank you for sharing good content for Steemit Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34