You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W1 | All About My Job by @malikusman1 [#burnsteem25 and #club100]

in Hot News Community2 years ago

After doing house work etc then I take out my laptop and use steemit because without steemit I can't survive and after that I use steemit all day and post my post on it. Because nowadays I am totally free from study. On Steemit first I go through my community all posts etc and then I support quality content from our community curation account.

Yes you are right . Its became compulsory for us to work and post on steemit. And in free days when nothing is to be done then we have the steemit and We can specially I can spend whole day on steemit because gives us pleasure when we work on steemit and we also learn a lot. Thanks again for inviting me for the contest..

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for coming to my post on my invitation. Yes steemit is a really great job. I hope you will also take part in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44