The Diary Game || Enjoyed Special South India Food dish and Half working day ||

in Hot News Community20 days ago (edited)
THE DIARY GAME

Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

Special south indian food.jpg

MADE BY CANVA.COM

1000308940.png

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, yesterday was Saturday and it was half day for all of us working people. After working the whole week in the office, we get leave and that too is spent in household work. With great difficulty, sometimes we are able to go out of the house and enjoy Sunday, but it is weekend i.e. on half day, we can relax completely.

1000308940.png

1719119153999.jpg1719119153986.jpg

Yesterday was Saturday and it was also a half day for me. I woke up early in the morning as usual and brushed my teeth, took bath and wore my clothes. Then I had tea and breakfast and after some time left for office. Yesterday my mother had prepared puri for tea and breakfast. Puri is my favorite food for breakfast and I eat at least 8-10 puris.

1000308940.png

1719119154061.jpg1719119154054.jpg

After going to the hospital, I went on rounds and first I saw the critical patients and I greeted all the patients and inquired about their health status. Then I went for rounds on different floors from there and made all the nursing staff do mock drills for spillage management. Body fluid spillage in a hospital or healthcare setting promotes infection, so it is important to manage it properly otherwise the rate of healthcare associated infection may increase.

1000308940.png

1719119153977.jpg

It was already afternoon and I was feeling hungry so I went to the hospital canteen to have lunch. Since it was Saturday, traditional food was prepared in the hospital. South Indian food was Idli, Uttappa, coconut-chutney, sambar, curd-rice, papad and pickles. I had a desire to eat South Indian food for a long time, which was fulfilled by you. Friends, especially Utappa and coconut chutney were very tasty.

1000308940.png

1719119154044.jpg1719119154037.jpg

After lunch, I came to the office and gave my today's work report to the manager and then left to go home with my friends. After coming home, I freshened up and then rested for some time. Then I read the posts of all the users on Steam and then I went to the market with my friends. While coming from the market, I had brought biryani from there. So friends, today was a very good day for me. So see you tomorrow with another new day.

1000308940.png

All Images clicked by @alfazmalek

THANK YOU


Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7
Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @mvchacin

 20 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community. Make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, and use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments section.

Verified by: @firyfaiz

 20 days ago 

Thank you so much for verification @firyfaiz, I'll follow your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43