Hot News Contest 15 | My School Lessons

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)
HELLO HOT NEW COMMUNITY
  • Greetings from me,

  • Very welcome friends, all of you dear ones in my today's contest post. We all went to school in our life. We did not like school in childhood because we did not like some subjects, so we never liked studies. Today in this post, through the medium, I will show you my school life experience by sharing it. In this contest, you will be able to know which subject I liked and which one was not. So let's start a new contest with new energy.

pexels-max-fischer-5212345.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

When you were in school, what 2 lessons did you like? tell us why you like it?
  • When I was in school life, I loved biology very much. I still remember that in 11th Science, I loved the lessons on Osteology and Cardiovascular Systems very much and I used to study them with great pleasure. When I used to read these two chapters, I used to keep my full attention on each and every word of this chapter.
Tell us 1 What lesson did you not like? Tell us why you don't like it?
  • Biochemistry used to be a bit difficult for me because both biology and chemistry were coordinated in biochemistry. I was mostly interested in organic chemistry. Biochemistry used to come more in the digestive system, but no matter how much I studied, I could not remember it. That's why I didn't like biochemistry at all.
Is there 1 teacher in your school that you remember very well? why are you so effective?
  • Mr Suresh Patel was my class teacher when I was studying in school. His way of speaking was such that when he used to speak, we could understand every word. Because of his way of reading like this, Biology subject was written completely in my mind. Today, because of him, I studied biology well and today I am a healthcare worker.

pexels-jeswin-thomas-3380743.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

Are you classified as an outstanding or mediocre student? tell me about it.

-I don't want to praise you, but my teachers used to say that I am the best in culture. I didn't even have much fun and used to take leave from school. I loved to study, that's why my marks were also good and for this reason, all the teachers wanted that I was the best student.

CONCLUSION
  • School life was one of the best moments of our life. We did not like some subjects and some teachers, but today our present and our future are because of them. We can never forget some teachers and some lessons and never want to forget them. That yesterday of ours cannot come back even today.
Thank you
25% to @null

I would like to invite in this contest @fjjrg @lavanyalakshman @astilem @ruthjoe @pelon53 @chiabertrand @kouba01 @irawandedy @damithudaya @waterjoe @steemdoctor1 @sofian88

CONTEST:Hot News Contest 15 | My School Lessons

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54