You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Interview Showcase #94 - Exclusive Talk with A Nigerian blogger

Thank you so much for having me on the show. I appreciate so much the privilege. I had a good time on the show and I really learnt a lot from you.

Your passion for what you do is contagious. I look forward to putting in all I’ve learnt and doing my best to the growth of our steemit ecosystem.

Interview showcase is a beautiful and inspiring show. Thanks for having me on the show. I enjoyed it.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

It was a good moment to have you on my show and to talk about many things concerning your growth in the blog. I hope most of what you shared could be of help to others who are also struggling to grow and become better.

Stay focus, be original and I'll be keen to follow up your activities.

I will sir. Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33