Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4 : Music Makes The World Goes Round

in Hot News Community2 years ago (edited)

My best instrument

Hello hot news! Here's Alegnita from Latin America located in Venezuela, which is a player of flute from several years ago (since I was a kid), so when I saw this great contest I had no doubt to start creating my publication and start talking about my passion for music based on this instrument that accompanied practically my whole life. Here I am holding two flutes: mine and another one from one of my partners in a orchestra where I played for a brief season and enjoyed a great time with them. I even went to a tour with them in 2014 for a regional meeting of orchestras of Guayana where we played the classical Eine Kleine Natchmusic of Mozart in this video.


A history of this

I practically grew up with the flute because I attended to a musical institute located in the center of my city when I was a little being part of a chore of kids. The interesting fact about my generation is that I knew the music through type and vinyl discs, after the CD players and then this new technology to record it thanks to the MP3 and other modern formats. By starting my new adventure as freelancer, moreover of being a flutist in the orchestra as I said before, I involved my flute to offer a great service of playing any sheet of your preference that I'll be doing it for you. Here's my Fiverr profile in order to check the best comments I obtained for a good job.


Why I like it?

The sound of flute is very relaxing and lovely in fact, so it's the perfect hobby to those dead hours of doing anything and besides, it's my very first one instrument ever despite Mom wanted me to learn play piano for instance because she was a player of it too, but I've chosen flute and would never to change this for any reason. Melodies from this instrument were used in certain events before, but undoubtedly it's the greatest one in my own musical world.


Music I play

The flute itself it's versatile, so you can play with it all type of music from traditional to classic ones, which are the music styles I used to play most for my repertoire with this particular instrument, from Mozart and Bach to Simón Díaz to Eneas Perdomo.


A song for Steem

In Steemit I made multiple times of playing music for the Blockchain as you can check in my YouTube channel or seeing the photographies of mine playing my beloved instrument. Because I'm more inclined to performance more than being a composer, I think it's better to let imagination to take another dimension, although definitely I might be playing something like:

🎶 "In Steemit you can interact, learn, vote, comment and much more better... You can earn Steem!" 🎵

Pictures of playing

I hope you really liked my participation on this last week of Steemit Engagement Challenge, so wish you all the best of wishes on this contest in general. Regards everybody. Time to invite @yudisney, @angelys and @angelnu.

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

The screenshots belongs to me and they were edited by a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela.

*** See you in next post *** 📝</center

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Description
Information
Score
Club5050
🟢
1
Plagiarism Free
🟢
1
#steemexlusive
🟢
1
Bot Free
🟢
1
300 Words
🟢
1
Markdown Style
1
Quality Content
2.8
Total Score
8.8/10
Voting CSI6.5 ( 0.00 % self, 61 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Verification Date
August 09, 2022
O'clock06.38 AM (Indonesian Time)
Get Upvote105
Valid Comments from Other Users9
Note
You're really good at playing the flute, full of talent. Thank you for sharing your video playing the instrument, Keep upvote and comment on other people's posts so that you look more active on the platform by interacting with other users.
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. I'm happy by getting a very good score in the evaluation of the publication at the presented content. Really enjoyed to create it. Regards from Latin America friend.🌎

Excelente ejecucion de la canción Carrao Carrao con tu flauta amiga @alegnita, gracias por darnos a conocer tu talento.

Saludos y Bendiciones.
Cimtillo Personal Lisseth.png

 2 years ago 

Muuuuuuy agradecida con tu buen comentario. Halaga bastante el saber que mi contenido es del agrado de varios. Un saludo fraterno desde la región Guayana. Feliz noche.

 2 years ago 

Saludos amiga!!!

Una Execelente participación que bueno que seas músico y te dediques a ella, sin duda la Flauta es un Instrumento maravilloso, su sonido tan cálido invita a la relajación.

Te felicito por tocar también y te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso.

Bendiciones para ti 🌷

 2 years ago 

Muchas gracias Adrián. No hay nada como formar parte de este maravilloso mundo que conecta mundialmente a las personas no importa el idioma o religión. Envío saludos cordiales desde Guayana. Muchas gracias por tu comentario.

 2 years ago 

Hermosa participación... con una excelente interpretación, esa canción es me encanta.

Saludos y mucho éxito.

 2 years ago 

Qué bueno que te gustó. La melodía como tal del Carrao te invita a relajarte y llenarte de sublime paz interior amiga. Muchísimas gracias por comentar mi publicación. Ten feliz noche 🌃

Wow, you have good music skills.

I checked your channel, it looks so beautiful.

nice entry from you. Best of luck.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for checking out. So grateful I am. I'm glad you really liked my musical content.☺️ Wish you the best for you too. Let's keep Steeming a Lot to the moon 🌛 Regards.

Thats cool. But i dont have knowledge on music

 2 years ago 

It's easy to read it if you learn some few rules in order to get the notes. But all depends the instrument too that would make much easier when you really like it a lot. Thank you for comment.

Understand.. I will try to learn.. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Wow!!, Impressive, your passion for flute is absolutely beautiful and you play great sounds as well.

Good luck in your Contest entry.

 2 years ago 

Thank you friend for your great comment towards my publication. I'm really grateful about the talent I've get from Divine Mercy. Wish you a wonderful day too. Regards from Venezuela. ☺️

 2 years ago 

Felicitaciones @alegnita, eres una artista y la flauta es un instrumento que encanta y enamora. Llevas la música desde siempre, la amas y hace parte de ti.

Que bonito post, me ha encantado conocer tu amor por la música y descubrir que eres una flautista mágica.

 2 years ago 

Jeje gracias MarPa por tan bonitas palabras, lo de flautista mágica bueno qué te puedo decir 😊 ✨ Agradecida estoy con tu comentario. Me alegra que haya gustado bastante mi contenido. Envío un saludo.

 2 years ago 

Wow, you are so talented and such a beautiful game...
I love hearing it...
Good luck for the contest..
👍

 2 years ago 

Really.... Thank you so much friend. I wish you the same too.

 2 years ago 

Hola @alegnita felicitaciones por esa pasión que tienes por tu instrumento musical como lo es la flauta. Tu experiencia en conciertos. Creo que tienes muchos talento en la para este mundo, pero no te nieges en intentar tocar otro instrumento. Saludos

 2 years ago 

No está demás aprender otro. Nunca es tarde. El cuatro, arpa, violín y hasta maracas están entre mis opciones disponibles. Agradecida estoy con tu lindo comentario. Muchísimas gracias. Saludos.

 2 years ago 

Felicidades amiga @alegnita, que hermoso es tocar un instrumento con esa devoción. El carrao carrao, una pieza musical muy folklórica de nuestra Venezuela. Que bonito es escucharla aquí en la plataforma.

Seguro de que cuando ejecutas tu flauta, tu corazón reboza y tu mente vuela.

Saludos.
Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

La verdad es que sí. ☺️En diversas ocasiones he tocado música venezolana para Steemit y el Carrao en particular es el más emblemático de todos por su melodiosa composición. Gracias por comentar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51