The Diary Game//Betterlife//A Beautiful day -10-9-2024

in Hot News Community21 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum

The Diary Game

how are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. Yesterday's Diary I will share with you my yesterday's full day activities. Hope you like it.

1000074729.png

           created in Canva 

1000074553.jpg

1000074575.jpg


Today I wake up and brush my hands and face and then I eat our rice to give medicine. I went to the shop near our house and bought pesticides and came home. After that I have breakfast and after finishing breakfast, I go to the field next to our house with the machine that gives the pesticide.

1000074728.jpg

After going to the top, I first took water from the field and applied the pesticide well with the water inside the machine. After that I give the pesticide to our field, it takes a long time to give the medicine to the field and after I finish giving the medicine I return home.

After coming home I went to the pond next to our house to take a bath, after going to the pond I took a bath for some time and returned home. After coming home I eat lunch and after lunch I go to our mosque to pray. After finishing the prayer, I sit on the ablution room of the mosque for some time, then I come home and sleep at noon like every day.

Then after sleeping for a long time I woke up and after washing my face I played my phone for some time. Then I came to our mosque and saw a friend of mine sitting. Then we came to the garden next to our house with my friend and then we sat and chatted for some time. After that we played video games on our phones for some time and then it was late afternoon to play games.

1000074618.jpg

1000074619.jpg


Then we left the garden to return home and after a long time history sat on a pond. These days I like to see the smile is a very useful animal for us. Ducks give us eggs and we get meat from ducks. Duck meat is my favorite food. That's why I took pictures to show you, then we returned home.

After Asr prayers, I left home to watch the football match at our Eidgaon ground. After some time, I reached the Eidgah field and saw the boy playing football today. After that I used to watch football game many times and Maghrib Azan fell while watching football game. That's why I come to our mosque, come to the mosque and perform Maghrib prayer and return home. After coming home I sit to read for some time after reading I have dinner.

Before going to bed at night I log into my Steemit account and read the posts shared by other users. As I am a new user on steemit, I can understand steemit more easily and beautifully by reading other people's posts. And get ideas on how to improve your posts.

Thanks for reading my post.
DeviceReadmi c12
LocationBangladesh
Captured by📸@alamin19
Camera configLmc8.4 r15
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64