Shopping for Eid-ul-Azha celebrations. -15-6-2024

in Hot News Community23 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum

how are you all Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy. I am going to share with you an article of my last day's shopping. Hope you like it. Without further ado let's start my post.

1000062625.png

          created in Canva 

1000062453.jpg

1000062454.jpg


Happy Eid-ul-Azha to all. Eid Mubarak. Eid means joy. Eid brings happiness and joy to us. To add to the joy of Eid, I did some shopping for my family members.

I headed to Groupgram Market in the evening with my cousin @nasir07 to do some Eid shopping. I went to the tailor to get fitted for a pant I bought last night in the market.

1000062459.jpg

1000062460.jpg


After finishing work from the tailor's shop, me and my cousin went to the shoe showroom to buy shoes. Then I went to the shoe showroom and looked at the shoes for my younger brother. After that, I bought the shoes for my younger brother for 200 taka. After paying the money to the shopkeeper, we left the shoe shop.

1000062462.jpg

1000062463.jpg


Then to buy pan for my younger brother, we went to pan showroom. After going to the pan showroom, we saw many round pens. We walked out of that shop as we didn't like the pen. After visiting another pen showroom and looking at a few pens in the showroom, I like one of my pens. Then I bought panties for my younger brother for 1000 taka, then I paid the money to the shopkeeper before leaving the shop.

1000062464.jpg

Then got tired due to many wanderings, went to a known chicken shop. Then went to the chicken shop and rested for some time and then rested. Me and my cousin buy one chicken for 100 taka and then we finish eating the chicken. After paying for the chicken, we went to the market to shop again.

1000062465.jpg

1000062466.jpg


Then after wandering around the market a lot because of not liking anything. We got ready to go home then my cousin called me. Goes to the pharmacy and buys medicine for my cousin. After that, when the medicine is finished, we pay the doctor's money and leave for home.

1000062473.jpg

We boarded a van to return home, after some time we returned home. After coming home, I saw my younger brother sleeping, that's why my younger brother woke up. Shopping for pans and shoes for younger brother. My younger brother is very happy wearing pens and shoes.

Thanks for reading my post.
Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you :

  1. Join at least #club5050.
  2. Don't plagiarize.
  3. Use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source.
Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Verified by : @fantvwiki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57431.51
ETH 3085.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35