The Diary Game | | A Wonderful Day | | 21-04-2024

in Hot News Communitylast month

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. I hope everyone is doing well. Although it is not supposed to be very good in the intense heat, still at the end of the day we have to thank God Almighty and say Alhamdulillah. I'm pretty good too. Today I'm going to share my day with you. Hope you like it -

IMG_20240421_220846.jpg


Last night I came to my friend's mess. I brought my college dress and books as I will spend the night here. So that I can leave for my college in the morning. Then morning came. I called my friends. Everyone woke up. Then everyone freshened up. Had food. Then I went to their roof for a while. I saw several flowering plants there. So I took macro photography of several flowers without delay. After that I came home and got ready to go to college. Then me and my friends went to college together.


IMG_20240421_222211.jpg

IMG_20240421_220513.jpg

After going to college we continued to take classes. Suddenly after the 3rd class we were given leave notice. It was very surprising to us. Because we never got such leave. This leave was given to us because of severe heat. After that we all friends are present in class today. I do some photography. Then we go to principal ma'am with our another special request. That is we have to buy cricket ball and bat. Then she gives us money to buy bat ball. We go to mess. I directly go to my mess. And my friends go to their mess. .


1713697588188.jpg


After coming to the mess, I freshen up. Then I eat. After eating, I take some rest. I sleep for 2 hours straight. Then my friends call me. Are they going to visit Dinajpur Govt. College? So I went to visit with them. I had a good time there. .I took some pictures with the camera. Then we came to our mess. We freshened up. Then I scrolled through Facebook for a while.


IMG_20240421_220732.jpg


I sat to study at night. After studying for a while, an elder brother from the next room came to my room. He told me that beef and khichuri will be cooked. Am I willing to eat it. And I don't want to miss such an opportunity. So with their consent. I gave it. Then someone brought it from the market. We all joined hands and started cooking. After a certain time passed, the cooking was finished. After this, I kept typing some parts to post on steemit. Then we all ate together. Then I post. Then I fall asleep as usual. And thus ended a beautiful day for me.


IMG_20240421_220934.jpg


Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69