The Diary Game | | A Wonderful Day | | 10-04-2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all I hope everyone is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well. Today I am going to share my diarygame with you. Hope you like it. So let's start -


IMG_20240410_181803.jpg


First I wake up and get fresh. Then I have a little breakfast. Then I sit to read. Today I have noted some things in the notebook. After studying for a while I come outside for a little walk. Then I go to cut grass for the cows. Cut the grass and bring it to the cows. Then I take a bath because my body is sweating. After that I lie down for a while and keep scrolling on Facebook. From morning to afternoon, my mother asked me to do a big job. The job is to break rice and bring flour and bring milk to Nana's house.


IMG_20240410_103858.jpg


As we didn't have a bicycle, I brought a bicycle from a nearby house. Then I cried with everything. Then I left with one of my friends. Then I made flour from rice. Then I went to Nanabari with milk. We rested there for a while. Then we again. I left for home. When we came home we had a lot of fun. After coming home I freshened up. After that I tried to sleep for a while. Then I spent some time on the phone. The crowd of small children has started at home. To apply henna to my sister. This is how the afternoon ends.


IMG_20240410_131102.jpg


Afternoon is very different today. Small children of the neighborhood are busy bursting crackers. I also went and spent some time with them. I recorded some scenes on camera. Then we all waited to see the moon. Within a few moments, the moon was seen. Then everyone's level of happiness increased. After that we all went home.


IMG_20240410_182038.jpg

IMG_20240410_181808.jpg


IMG_20240410_175054.jpg


Then I went to my mother's kitchen. There I started tasting her cooking salt. It was a very happy moment. After that I go out to my village and hang out with friends. Many stories are told simultaneously. Then one of my nieces called me. To video their crackers bursting scene. I go with him and video them. Then come home. Come home and eat. Then start typing to post on steemit. Then I post. And get ready for bed. That's how I end a beautiful day.


Hello friends

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69