The Diary Game | | A Wonderful Day | | 02-04-2024

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hello friends

Assalamu Alaikum. Everyone must be fine. I am also fine. Today after a long time I am here with the diary game. I hope you like it.

IMG_20240402_085542.jpg


Ramadan month. So I have to get up early to eat Sehri. So I wake up at 4. Then I call everyone. Then I don't brush. Then I don't eat Sehri. While scrolling on Facebook for a while, I gave the adhan. Then I prayed Fajr. Then I fall asleep again. Although my mother does not sleep anymore. She starts various activities at home but I sleep again. Then I wake up at exactly 8 o'clock. I am not fresh after waking up. After that I hang out with people at home for a while. Especially with my younger sister I tend to play mobile games most of the time.


IMG_20240402_084440.jpg


This is how the time went to play and the afternoon started to pass. Then I gave water to our cows. Then I went to cut grass from the land for our cows. I took my mother along with me. Then I cut the grass and brought it. Then I fed the cows. Then I did some other related work in my house. Then I took bath. I went to namaz. I finished namaz and slept a little. Then I woke up and enjoyed the test match between Bangladesh and Sri Lanka for a while. Then I played with our newly born goat and cow for a while.


IMG_20240402_174403.jpg

IMG_20240402_174536.jpg

IMG_20240402_174522.jpg


In the afternoon I came home after the Asal prayer. After that I played mobile games for a while competing with my younger sister. Then I went out to make messwak with basar kanchi. Then I took the miswak. Then I took the cow into the cow shed.


IMG_20240402_214531.jpg


Then I did ablution and prepared for Iftar. After Iftar, I went to Namaz. After Namaz, I came home and ate. Then I rested for a while. Then I watched a little TV. Then I went out for some air as the electricity went out. Then I called the Adhan. I went to the mosque to pray Tarabi. Then I posted it. After scrolling on Facebook for a while, I fell asleep. The mosquito net was hung. Then I fell asleep. And that's how my beautiful day ended


Thank you


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71