The last post I created in 2023

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Hi steemit family,

It's my pleasure to participate in this contest hosting in the hot news community, 2023 is gone finally, we are now in year 2024 where new thing will happen to us positively particularly for both new and old steemains by keep on growing and I pray may all our fulfilment come true. Today I will discuss on the above topic which title: the last post I created in 2023.

laptop-593673_1280 (1).jpg
Image source: pixabay

Did you think you created more than 120 posts in the year 2023?

I published more than 120 posts in steemit platform, most of this post were contest organised in various community. In facts I can proudly say that I achieved 75% of my planned, I created 337 posts in the year 2023. The reason behind it is that I published contest on a regular basis because steemit is a great platform that allows users to showed case their writing skill.

Most of the post I published is an educating contest because I believe knowledge does not have an end, 2023 is the year of my progress in steemit platform, I gain rewards and support from the quality content I always posted into this platform. I don't copy another person work, I do what I can do in my own ability so that readers in steemit can benefits from my write up.

Screenshot_20240104-080716.png
Screenshot: steemworld

What's the last post you created in steemit last year?

The last post I published was on 31st December, 2023. It was contest organised in the steem4bloggers community by @abdullahw2 and the title of the post is Social Evils And their Eradication, I like this contest a lot because it talks about what is currently happened in our society, the writer want to see different views on what is currently happened in our countries and each participants expressed their thoughts on how they understand the contest in a unique way.

This contest should be organised on a weekly basis so as to learn one or two things from the idea of different authors, under my comment section of this contest, I received good comment from steemians and their comment is so amazing to the extent that it make me feel good towards this steemit platform.

Don't you think that last post of yours is not ordinary as is the last post you created in 2023?

This contest is like all others contest, I carried out some research because I want to make sure I satisfy my users so that they will enjoy reading my post through out the day. Social evils is every where but it varies, some are sponsors by political party with determination to destroy the agenda of current adminstration. And if care is not taken life and properties can be destroy in the process.

The post I created pass a lot of message to every users particularly on what is currently going on in all over the world ranging from corruption, kidnapping, banditry and Bokoharam. These sects have killed innocent souls and life of people is no more important to them any longer.

What's your prediction of your steemit achievements in 2024?

achieve-1822503_1280.jpg
Image source: pixabay

This new year will be a fruitful one for me and other users, steemit has a lot of potential and the future is bright, I will celebrate my dolphin this year where every users will rejoice with me. We will all grow together some of the successful steemians started from somewhere, we need to have determination and focus in order to achieve our aim and objective in steemit platform.

I work hard everyday and I also have positive mindset towards steemit, I always dream to be among the curator team to support users who takeout their busy time to publish high content free from plagiarism. I hope this will come true in this new year and I can only achieve this if I keep on working hard without relent.

Conclusion

Steemit is the based social media blockchain where we learn some of the basic aspect of crypto and others most important things of life. I have passion for writing and I will continue doing my best to move steemit to greater level. I will like to invite @mesola, @josepha and @vudeme123 to join me in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for the invite

Congratulations on publishing 337 posts in 2023! Your dedication to original and insightful content on Steemit, especially addressing social issues, is commendable. Best wishes for achieving your goals in 2024, including reaching dolphin status and joining the curator team. Keep up the positive mindset and hard work!

I will do well to join in this contest

 5 months ago 

Thanks for reading through my post, your comment is highly appreciated.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club100
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62